Logo White
Watch Demo

Victor K. Muradian, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Dental|Simi Valley, CA 93063

3695 Alamo St #300, Ste 300, Simi Valley, CA 93063

(805) 522-0880

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Lilia Agadganian
5.0
(4) · Dental

8500 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(310) 652-8877

2 people are looking at this business

About

Quality dental care is delivered by dentist Victor Muradian and staff at our beautiful Simi Valley dental office, providing general dentistry with focus on cosmetic procedures. We offer a wide array of dental services including esthetic general dentistry, preventative dentistry, tooth-colored fillings, teeth whitening, missing teeth replacement, cosmetic dentistry, veneers, dental implants, sedation dentistry, sleep dentistry, toothache treatment and many more. We strive to provide our patients with the highest level of care available in an environment that is well-equipped, comfortable and calming. Enjoy the views of Lemon Park and surrounding hill sides in every treatment room while knowin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Sopoliga on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2019, 14:03 PM
Quick easy teeth cleaning and X-ray.
Elaina Medina on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 09:32 AM
I'm sure not many can say they love to go to their dentist, who likes going to the dentist...I do !! The staff are so friendly and courteous. My hygienist Tanya always makes my cleaning an easy experience and my clean teeth look forward to smiling 😁
Stephanie Shannon on Facebook

2 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:11 AM
If anyone is ever looking for an exceptional dentist with amazing staff you want to be a patient of Dr. Muradian’s. The facilityIs beautiful and the staff gives you their undivided attention while they provide you with the best treatment possible. I’ve recommended several friends and will continue to do so because every visit is awesome!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:12 AM
Very caring doctor
Jaysen Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 04:26 AM
Great staff dr muradain was awesome very knowledgeable and had the best solutions and treatment for me 👍
Julie Lenert Kabat on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2019, 15:28 PM
I have been coming to Dr Muradian for years. I just love everyone in the office, they make you feel like family😊
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/30/2019, 05:52 AM
I always have had superb service. The entire staff is both personal and professional.
Susan Blumert on Facebook

6 months ago

03/08/2019, 02:35 AM
Dr Muradian is extremely gentle and takes his time. His staff is wonderful and I highly recommend him as your dentist.
Denise Motter McDonald on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 08:08 AM
Dr. Muradian and staff are THE BEST!! My father was a dentist so I am very picky in my choice of dentists. This office is kind, friendly and pain free!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.