Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vic's Sports Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
203 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Kent, OH 44240

2039 Tallmadge Rd, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 673-7600

https://vicsboats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

|Year Established: 1993.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
203 reviews
5153
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Logan Tibbits review for Vic's Sports Center
Logan Tibbits on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:29 AM
Purchased a used Ranger 1850 Reata boat not from Vic’s. When I call with questions about issues I have with the boat they are always willing to help. Great place! Great people!
Jeremy Heavener review for Vic's Sports Center
Jeremy Heavener on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 13:46 PM
Good people, good service, good company!
Jeremy Heavener review for Vic's Sports Center
Jeremy Heavener on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 01:00 AM
Horrible service AFTER the sale. Working directly with Ranger’s management team going forward or selling my Ranger and going to another manufacturer.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
James Crooks Jr review for Vic's Sports Center
James Crooks Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 02:49 AM
Absolutely not. One of the guys there is terribly arrogant and a sucks to deal with. Due to this one sales person I am driving from PA to Michigan to buy my new boat on Friday . With this all said Vic is okay to deal with So drove past this so called dealership a few more hours to Michigan to pick up the new boat. That is the nice thing about money it spends just as good at other dealerships
Nick Arnold review for Vic's Sports Center
Nick Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 02:32 AM
My dad bought a boat from Vic’s 2 months ago. They said it was in good shape and ready to fish. First time out motor ran like crap. Took it back they said my bad it’s blown up. Put a different engine on it and we took it out again. Guess what the new motor runs as bad as the first. Owned the boat now 3 months been on the water twice. Been at Vic’s more than in the water. They still have it today. Go somewhere else.
Daniel Longfellow Quinn review for Vic's Sports Center
Daniel Longfellow Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 11:14 AM
Vic’s is simply the best around! I drove over 4 hours to look at new Ranger boats. They were closed when I got there but Tom one of the owners met me and showed me every boat I wanted to see. I knew from that point I was going to purchase from them!! I left with a new 2020 619 ranger cup!! If your in the market for a new boat call them or visit!! They are the best in the country!!
Whendy Fye review for Vic's Sports Center
Whendy Fye on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 03:25 AM
A big thank you to Vic's Sports Center for going above and beyond the call of duty for me! I just bought a boat from them. They were great from sale to delivery! It is quite nice to do business with a company that truly treats their customers like friends! Get out to Vic's at 2039 Tallmadge Rd. in Kent, OH and get a new boat, so you can fish with our Jigs in style! Have a great day, and Fish on!
Steven Hendrix review for Vic's Sports Center
Steven Hendrix on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:10 AM
Great sales and service! Top notch staff! Thanks Brad
Ryan Yonkers review for Vic's Sports Center
Ryan Yonkers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:16 AM
Best buying experience I have ever had. The whole crew was a pleasure to work with! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.