Logo White
Watch Demo

Veteran's Deluxe Cleaners

Own this business?
4.9
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Francisco, CA 94115

2053 Divisadero St, San Francisco, CA 94115

(415) 567-1155

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Miller's Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

322 Miller Ave

(415) 383-4999

1 person is looking at this business

About

Veteran's Deluxe Cleaners is your one-stop shop for dry cleaning, alterations, and finished laundry. Our on-site plant insures that your dry cleaning will always be handled professionally and quickly, and we will go out of our way to remove stubborn stains on your favorite garments. Our tailors can handle almost any piece of clothing, and will do an expert job every time. You can trust your clothes with us! For any questions or concerns, please ask for Conrad.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 03:17 AM
Fast and quality service at your budget!
Fast and quality service at your budget! Definitely giving this one five out of five stars based on quality and speed of service. And did I say it cost less?
Jerome Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 05:10 AM
justme415 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/28/2010, 01:27 AM
Making the Impossible Possible! – I came in on Saturday just after noon with anenormous tailoring job which I needed by noon on Monday. Usually, it would take at least a week for any tailor to get it back to me ( I shopped around). Not only did these people accept my most frustrating of tasks, but they did so with a smile. Picked my coat up today and it was perfect. I'll be sure to see them again next time, even though they're a bit far away!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/20/2006, 00:09 AM
Editorial Review – Since 1949, full service dry cleaning establishment offers cleaning of evening gowns, formal wear, deluxe shirt service, tailoring and more.
lingbling on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/01/2006, 00:33 AM
User review by lingbling – all of my dry cleaning needs were well taken care of. good service. friendly people.
GRACE M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/09/2005, 04:18 AM
Good work!
This dry cleaning establishment takes pride in their careful work--nothing slapdash here. Rest assured your finest items will be treated with loving care.
Licyau W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/07/2005, 03:47 AM
The Best
This is my dry cleaners. Not only have I never had a problem with them (they have excellent service and I have never had any trouble with their service), but they also do custom tailoring and alterations and finished laundry. This is also where I take my dresses and pants to get them fitted.
waywong on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/09/2005, 01:26 AM
one stop shop – they do it all here. ie: drycleaning, finished laundry, professional alterations. the only thing is parking is sometimes a little tricky depending on the time of day.
cm25 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/09/2005, 01:23 AM
good cleaning and alteration services – Looking at the place from the outside doesnt seem quite fair to judge them by. Their work should speak for themselves.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.