Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
24 reviews
|Construction|South Jordan, UT 84095

9948 S Redwood Rd #B, Suite B, South Jordan, UT 84095

(385) 800-1850

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Dailey R Steven
5.0
(1) · Construction

11175 S Farnsworth Ln

(801) 201-0061
Robert Nelson Construction
5.0
(20) · Construction

405 W S State Rd #198

(801) 423-1141
CD Construction, Inc.
5.0
(6) · Construction

1690 US-40

(435) 654-0868

About

At Vesta Homes, we consider ourselves artists and scientists. Artists - because your new home will be a hand-crafted masterpiece that includes the latest in good design and aesthetics that elevate a house to a work of art. Scientists - because something as important as the home you live in deserves an intelligent, educated, and experienced set of brains to make sure that safety, economy, and long-term durability are thoughtfully included at every level of construction. Come take a look at what we offer, and if you like what you see, let us know! We'll help you move into a beautiful home that was built right just for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna De Young on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 09:34 AM
We recently built a home with Vesta and we love it. The building process had its bumps but in the end, our home was finished ahead of schedule and they really wanted to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. They are great to work with and I would recommend this company to anyone!
Kylie Provost on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:01 AM
We have been so impressed with Vesta homes. They are good people that are honest and concerned about you and what you need/want with your home. We absolutely love the house they built for our family!
Travis Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:42 AM
As a Realtor you are always worried about how the new building process will go. Tyler and his team are very good at what they do. If my buyers had a question they had answers immediately. The home they build is beautiful. Lots of extras that other builders up-charge for. A great experience for agents and their buyers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Rikli on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:16 AM
I love my home! It's beautiful and spacious, every bedroom has a walk in closet! Thank you Vesta!
Jamie Hinckley Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 15:38 PM
Steve Bender on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 13:28 PM
We love our Vesta Home! The quality is outstanding and the layout is perfect for an active family of six like us. The upstairs has all the rooms and laundry and the ground level is open and great for entertaining / playing. Vesta has been great to work with and they have taken of anything that has come up in a timely manner though there haven't been many. We have and will continue to recommend them to others.
The Benders
Sylvía Hilmarsdóttir on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 05:59 AM
Wonderful, honest and hardworking people!
Tyler Shenk on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:54 AM
Vesta has the coolest vision in mind for their homes! Building stunning HOMES at an affordable price which allows families to have a safe base to call home while still having the freedom to enjoy their own unique hobbies and leisurely activities to create priceless memories. So excited to see the finished products that come from a family of high integrity.
Donna Wysinger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 17:47 PM
Fabulous homes! And the builder and sales team are a delight!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.