Logo White
Watch Demo

Verve Realty

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Real Estate|Minneapolis, MN 55414

17 4th St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 623-1199

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Schafer Richardson
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

900 N 3rd St

(612) 371-3000
12 Stone Homes
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7365 Kirkwood Ln N Ste. 200

(763) 463-7500
Excelsior Real Estate Inc
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

386 Oak St

(952) 474-2999

1 person is looking at this business

Adam Duckwall, Realtor, BRIX Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

700 Grand Ave

(651) 353-4650

2 people are looking at this business

David Azbill Group
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 925-8402
Wissota Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Teel on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2018, 08:54 AM
I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to Amy Sperling and the staff at Verve Realty who helped with the sale of our mother's family home. She made the sales transaction process seamless. Highly professional sales staff helped with gorgeous photos and brochures for open houses. We highly recommend using Amy. We are grateful for the service that was provided. The Teel Family.
Kristin Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:17 AM
My wife and I have worked with Amy over the course of a couple of years looking for the right home for our family with very particular needs which included space for four large personalities, wheelchair access, close to aging parents, still in our same county. She was incredibly responsive to my Zillow obsession and a willingness to jump on setting up a showing quickly. However, her connections also really helped us. She set us up with a great financing connection who helped us find a loan option we didn't even know existed and fit our needs perfectly. Also, she gave us good references for painters who were indeed fantastic and reasonably priced. She is really great at the whole buying exper...  more>>
Brandon Engdahl on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 05:57 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Chris Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 03:53 AM
Scott Parkin was great to work with. He has an extensive knowledge of houses and the real estate industry. We love our new home and are very grateful for the expert help from Verve.
Nick Babich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2016, 03:04 AM
I have the highest regard for Amy's knowledge, talents and professionalism. After the buyer backed out of the sale of my home just two days prior to closing (and after I had signed a lease on a new home), Amy stepped forward and offered part of her commission to reduce the sale price of my home. Amy's action satisfied the buyer, the seller, and prevented litigation, would could have been costly and time consuming. If you are looking for a professional, conscientious, and level headed real estate agent, give Amy a call.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.