Logo White
Watch Demo

Verde River Dental

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

1660 S State Route 260, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 639-3333

http://www.verderiverdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

2 people are looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

2 people are looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(245) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

About

Verde River Dental proudly serves Cottonwood, AZ & the surrounding community. Our goal is to offer our patients innovative dental care with gentle & compassionate administration. We listen to our patients' concerns & needs, & then advise on the best dental procedures & treatments. We provide the most up-to-date, quality dental care possible. Our quality dental care services include: Exams, routine & periodontal cleanings Fillings & bonding Implants Crowns & bridges Dentures & partials Whitening Root canals Extractions Bone & soft tissue grafting Veneers Verde River Dental offers stress-free dentistry by offering sedation choices including nitrous oxide, oral & IV sedation & general anesthesi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fay Ellen Bradley on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 12:37 PM
Just came from there needed a crown they told me 90 minutes. I was done in 90 minutes. Of course I left with a temporary crown and get the permanent one in a week and a half but that will be a piece of cake ! They were very thorough in explaining everything before they did it and asked if I needed a rest from time to time. The staff is very nice and very knowledgeable so therefore I recommend this dentist highly ! Fay Bradley
John LeDoux on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:57 AM
Amazing staff!!!! Very easy to talk to and always offers up options and solutions.
Kalene Tackett on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2019, 00:04 AM
the best dentist I've ever been to very comforting caring everyone the whole staff is absolutely amazing they did a wonderful job on my teeth 5 stars ++
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bean Bartosh on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2018, 00:57 AM
Can’t express how pleased I was with the service! Not only did they get me in the same day as my first visit but, they stayed an hour late to finish the job. That is above and beyond for me. I’ve never felt more cared for and at ease visiting the dentist. Dr. Alicia King and her staff are my heroes and I would DEFINITELY recommend them when it comes to dental emergencies!
Linda Culver on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2018, 00:29 AM
Dr. Alicia King is so amazing!
I went in for my first appointment thinking I’d need all my teeth removed and/or serious implant work. Turns out, my mouth could be saved!! So far I’ve had some work done on my front facing teeth and you’d never know I had a problem to begin with! And my mouth is already starting to feel so much better!!
And the experience was so comfortable. No one likes going to the dentist but Dr. King and her staff put you at such ease and make sure you’re comfortable from start to finish.
Dr. King is so amazing!
Sandra Copeland on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 00:06 AM
Bree who apparently according to her is the highest you can go in the company has very poor customer service skills. They quoted me prices for work and I agreed I paid IN FULL CASH and then before my work is complete she calls and tells me I owe more. I told her how can that be she said the Ins. did not cover anything. In the beginning we had told her we had no dental coverage!!! not sure how that relates to that being my fault. Then she tells me I received discounts I wasn't entitled too and that I'm committing Ins. fraud. REALLY!! Like I told her I'm not asking her to bill my Ins. co for services I DID NOT receive and for them to receive monies from the Ins. co. Bree wound not even give me...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Laurel S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 13:39 PM
This was (by far), the most painless and pleasant dental treatment plan I have ever experienced. What a wonderful staff and awesome Dr. King!
Mindi Gusman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:27 AM
Going to the Dentist is significantly less enjoyable than going to the beach. Having cavities filled is not as fun as riding the Cars ride at California Adventure. Root canals are not as awesome as new knee-high boots. But if you HAVE to go see a dentist for a cleaning, a cavity or the dreaded root canal Verde River Dental is the place to go. The entire staff is kind, courteous and extremely comforting. The building is beautiful and super clean, but really its the staff that makes this place 5 star worthy. I appreciate all of the care and concern they have afforded to me and my whole family. If you need a dentist- they've got your back... and mouth covered!
Roger Lovil on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:51 AM
The closest to painless dentistry I have ever been involved with. I had an extraction from Dr. Arnall today and everything went smooth and easy, 10 hours later and still no pain.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.