Logo White

verde river dental

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

1660 S State Route 260, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 639-3333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

L Scott Seaman, DDS
5.0
(9) · Dental

2222 E Cedar Ave Ste. B

(928) 774-8512

4 people are looking at this business

Distinctive Dental Care
5.0
(157) · Dental

3140 Stillwater Dr # B

(928) 445-3181
l scott seaman dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

2222 E Cedar Ave Ste. B

(928) 774-8512

2 people are looking at this business

oj hibbert dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

315 W Cherry Ave

(928) 774-4199

4 people are looking at this business

umali e ralph dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

802 Schemmer Dr

(928) 778-2421

5 people are looking at this business

randy steven hurley
5.0
(1) · Dental

1151 Iron Springs Rd

(928) 771-2526

About

DENTAL CARE FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY! Whether you are looking for a dental exam, routine cleaning, filling, oral surgery, root canal, or quality implants, Verde River Dental is well equipped to take care of all your dental needs. Below is a list of some of the services we offer to better serve you: -Exams -Routine Cleanings -Periodontal Cleanings -Digital X-Rays (Low Dose) -Emergency Visits -Nitrous Oxide (Laughing Gas) -Oral Sedation -Fillings and Bonding (No Mercury) -Implants -Crowns and Bridges -Dentures and Partials -Whitening -Root Canals -Extractions -Bone and Soft Tissue Grafting -Wisdom Teeth -Veneers -Children's Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/02/2017, 03:12 AM
This was (by far), the most painless and pleasant dental treatment plan I have ever experienced. What a wonderful staff and awesome Dr. King!
on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2017, 01:05 AM
Going to the Dentist is significantly less enjoyable than going to the beach. Having cavities filled is not as fun as riding the Cars ride at California Adventure. Root canals are not as awesome as new knee-high boots. But if you HAVE to go see a dentist for a cleaning, a cavity or the dreaded root canal Verde River Dental is the place to go. The entire staff is kind, courteous and extremely comforting. The building is beautiful and super clean, but really its the staff that makes this place 5 star worthy. I appreciate all of the care and concern they have afforded to me and my whole family. If you need a dentist- they've got your back... and mouth covered!
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:04 AM
I love this dental office - Seth is great, they are gentle, caring and very thorough. The office is very accommodating for appointments, and I am always in and out on time. Highly recommend the practice, thank you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:04 AM
The closest to painless dentistry I have ever been involved with. I had an extraction from Dr. Arnall today and everything went smooth and easy, 10 hours later and still no pain.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:02 AM
My boss recently came to Dr. Arnall for two fillings and asked me to leave his review for him. He said, "First time visit. Very professional and almost painless. Thank you." Coincidentally, Dr. Arnall is also my dentist, my husband's dentist and my sister's dentist, so I guess I know from first-hand experience that my boss's review is right on!
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2016, 05:01 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this practice. First of all, I woke up with a toothache and they got me an appointment within an hour after I called. Bri (sp?) at the front desk is always so kind and professional, she is amazing. Dr Seth and his assistant, Jess were equally as wonderful. Second, They took the time to really find the reason for my tooth pain and were so incredibly kind and gentle. They answered all of my silly questions with patience and explained payment options. I felt zero pain and an the kind of person who gets extremely nervous about going to the dentist. The entire staff is warm and friendly and the office is the cleanest I've ever encountered. Thank you all so mu...  more>>
on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2015, 01:08 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2015, 17:07 PM
Verde River Dental has the best team of care givers in the region!
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2014, 17:12 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.