Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venetian Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Milwaukee, WI 53202

1422 E Brady St, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 431-0502

http://venetiannails.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
5.0
(36) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

4840 S 76th St

(262) 748-3893
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
4.9
(71) · Nail Salons

5101 Washington St

(847) 672-8425
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Chetla Jackson review for Venetian Nails
Chetla Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:26 AM
I love it there and the staff is friendly and work efficiently.
Brit Nicole review for Venetian Nails
Brit Nicole on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2015, 01:22 AM
They get my business every single time! Great environment, great service, and the location is so close to home!
Jessica Rogue review for Venetian Nails
Jessica Rogue on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2015, 01:27 AM
I went there today and while the atmosphere is fantastic, my nail polish is chipping already and it's supposed to be a no chip polish.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rae Marie Opelt review for Venetian Nails
Rae Marie Opelt on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:02 AM
They are so nice and helpful. Polite and personable. They do a great job!!! HIGHLY recommend THIS PLACE!
Business Response:

Thank you for your supports! Rae Marie Opelt Love <3

Nhi Duong review for Venetian Nails
Nhi Duong on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:29 AM
Herium Lee review for Venetian Nails
Herium Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:09 AM
I've been coming here since 2007 and it keeps getting better and better. The girls are friendly and they always take time for my pedicure. Their pedicure includes the hot rock stone massage and my feet feel relaxing. I love this place fucking much!!!
Tan Quy review for Venetian Nails
Tan Quy on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:08 AM
I really love this place . Their price is less expensive in east-side area. My no chip mani lasted like a month. Their basic pedicure includes hot rock stone massage and it was heaven. Everyone is very friendly and customer service is awesome.Absolutely, I will refer all of my friends to this place.
Tan Ha review for Venetian Nails
Tan Ha on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:08 AM
My new favorite salon. I recently moved to Milwaukee and needed a new salon. This place is clean and professional. The customer service is great. Love this place , love my nails.
Vincent Johnson review for Venetian Nails
Vincent Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:06 AM
I really really love this place.The customer service was great.!!! Awesome salon, very profestional. I will be comming back.♥♥♥
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.