Logo White
Watch Demo

Venetian Dental

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34236

1058 N Tamiami Trl, Ste 106, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 554-4164

http://www.venetiandental.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Elliot D Dibbs Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581
Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sambros on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 08:27 AM
Very bueatiful office! Tracy did a good job cleaning my teeth!!
Guest09054 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 11:47 AM
You guys are the job keep up the good work!!
Guest99082 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 08:33 AM
Hi I was recently in your Sarasota office. It is a beautiful office brand new equipment and a TV in every room. I was in such pain with my broken tooth! The Dr got me out of pain and fixed it she she was great! I recommend your office to anyone that wants to actually have a good experience at a dental office.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Guest62941 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 06:53 AM
Hi I was recently in your Sarasota office. It is a beautiful office brand new equipment and a TV in every room. I was in such pain with my broken tooth! The Dr got me out of pain and fixed it she she was great! I recommend your office to anyone that wants to actually have a good experience at a dental office.
Guest70127 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 05:57 AM
Thank you guys you did a good job on my teeth.
Guest21097 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 04:53 AM
I went in to have my feelings done my Dr. Havens, she did a really good job they feel great and they do not hurt! Thank you
Guest76531 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 02:19 AM
Got my teeth clean by Tracy she is the best hygienist I went to!! Thanks Tracy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.