Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Venetian Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Dentists|Sarasota, FL 34236

1058 N Tamiami Trl, Ste 106, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 554-4164

https://venetiandentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
marjorie m. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/09/2021, 19:40 PM
The russian dentist wants to pull every tooth and do implants... I wouldn't recommend him to my worst enemy. If he's still at this office run. Don't walk, but run. Unless you need a tooth pulled then he's your guy
Respond to negative reviews
sambros on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 08:27 AM
Very bueatiful office! Tracy did a good job cleaning my teeth!!
Guest09054 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 11:47 AM
You guys are the job keep up the good work!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Guest99082 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 08:33 AM
Hi I was recently in your Sarasota office. It is a beautiful office brand new equipment and a TV in every room. I was in such pain with my broken tooth! The Dr got me out of pain and fixed it she she was great! I recommend your office to anyone that wants to actually have a good experience at a dental office.
Guest62941 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 06:53 AM
Hi I was recently in your Sarasota office. It is a beautiful office brand new equipment and a TV in every room. I was in such pain with my broken tooth! The Dr got me out of pain and fixed it she she was great! I recommend your office to anyone that wants to actually have a good experience at a dental office.
Guest70127 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 05:57 AM
Thank you guys you did a good job on my teeth.
Guest21097 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 04:53 AM
I went in to have my feelings done my Dr. Havens, she did a really good job they feel great and they do not hurt! Thank you
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 03:49 AM
You guys are the job keep up the good work!!
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 03:40 AM
Got my teeth clean by Tracy she is the best hygienist I went to!! Thanks Tracy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.