Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Velo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
251 reviews
|Bike Repair/Maintenance|Lenexa, KS 66215

13624 W 87th St Pkwy, Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 888-0533

http://www.velopluskc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bikes. Coffee...and sometimes Beer. Quick bicycle service- typically within 48hrs. Commercial roasting facility- micro batch coffees Pour over coffees Open shop night every Wednesday- sometimes beer brew night Brands we carry: Kona, Surly, All City, Linus, Masi, Haro, State Bicycle,Gevenalle, Brooks of England, Danny Shane, Velo Orange, Filson Luggage... Local partnerships: Taddihog.com, Richard Pool, Forked Apparel, ATM Handmade Goods, Lever + Come visit us, we like to ride, talk bikes and coffee!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
251 reviews
5214
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Leeds review for Velo
Gary Leeds on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 09:46 AM
Fantastic group of people at Velo+. Marco was fantastic to work with in my search for a gravel bike. I would recommend Velo+ to all my friends and family. Love my new Kona Libre!
Karen Nelson-Hartley review for Velo
Karen Nelson-Hartley on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:47 AM
Everyone was so helpful when I purchased my bicycle. This bicycle has enabled my daughters and I to do so much more than I ever imagined.
Sean Keefe review for Velo
Sean Keefe on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 04:41 AM
My Juice... Not new bike day but this sweet ride is pretty as the day Marco built it for me.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rachel Hathaway review for Velo
Rachel Hathaway on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:36 AM
Great service and passionate, knowledgable staff. They gave me a lot of time to test ride, and I found the area and terrain around the building to be the best of the shops I visited. I bought a bike Sunday, rode it on a trail that evening, and was able to bring it back to trade for a smaller size on Tuesday, no questions asked. 👍👍
Ryan Wineinger review for Velo
Ryan Wineinger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 01:42 AM
Buy local and support local! Locally owned small business that work their tails off to support the community. This shop cares about getting you in the right bike then supporting you afterwords. And they carry some cool rides!
Janet Holloway Mitscher review for Velo
Janet Holloway Mitscher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 08:21 AM
Just purchased a new bike!!!!Haven’t rode in 15+ years. The staff was so helpful and made me feel comfortable. These guys are the best!
Greg Erickson review for Velo
Greg Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 21:27 PM
Great guys to deal with we bought 2 bikes and they took great care of us and I highly recommend
Sharis Erickson review for Velo
Sharis Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 05:24 AM
Highly recommend Velo+ and they have excellent staff. Excellent experience! Happy we purchased our bikes through them. Very knowledgable and helpful.
Melissa Fischer Edenfield review for Velo
Melissa Fischer Edenfield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 20:51 PM
Best shopping experience! Thanks for helping me in my first road cycle purchase!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.