Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vein Center-Lake Norman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
191 reviews
|Medical Centers|Huntersville, NC 28078 United States

15419 Hodges Cir Suite 201, Ste A, Huntersville, NC 28078 United States

(704) 367-7877

https://www.charlotteradiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1301 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 864-6423
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

831 E Morehead St #900

(704) 333-5575
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

7810 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy #106

(704) 288-4272
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4324 Barringer Dr

(704) 332-3424
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

21316 Davidson St

(704) 895-6788
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

1321 N Center St Hickory / 286 Pine Mountain Rd Hudson

(828) 322-3898
About

Proudly serving Charlotte, Huntersville and the surrounding areas of Cornelius, Davidson, Lincolnton, Denver and Mooresville. Lake Norman Dentistry provides patients of all ages with quality, comprehensive dentistry in a modern, comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Scott Guice is dedicated to comprehensive general dental care for the entire family with an emphasis on cosmetic dentistry. Lake Norman Dentistry provides services such as porcelain veneers, orthodontics, implant placement and restoration. With a presence in the Lake Norman area since 2000, we have established a reputation built on honest treatment planning and quality dentistry. Our friendly staff invites you to visit our state-of-the-art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
191 reviews
5189
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna W. review for Vein Center-Lake Norman
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/18/2022, 10:52 AM
At every visit, I am greeted and treated like a friend not just a patient.
Anette P. review for Vein Center-Lake Norman
Anette P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/17/2022, 13:18 PM
I travel to Lake Norman from South Charlotte because Dr. Guise and all staff are that good. Always good experiences with a troublesome dental history, now going on 5 years. Thank you Dr. Guise and staff.
Ayse K. review for Vein Center-Lake Norman
Ayse K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/15/2022, 14:54 PM
All staff are very professional . Thank you for all being so kind and making this a great experience.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Hector L. review for Vein Center-Lake Norman
Hector L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/12/2022, 04:10 AM
Always professional and super friendly staff
Anonymous review for Vein Center-Lake Norman
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/05/2022, 06:57 AM
Staff wonderful very attentive. Quality care
Catherine H. review for Vein Center-Lake Norman
Catherine H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/04/2022, 02:19 AM
I've been a patient of Scott Guice for 20+ years now and I'm always satisfied even though I'm TERRIFIED of being there. He and his staff are always kind and gentle.
Sheila B. review for Vein Center-Lake Norman
Sheila B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/03/2022, 01:49 AM
Exceptional staff with excellent care! Dr.s are very professional and up to date on the latest techniques. I’ve had veneers put in and Dr. Guice did a beautiful job! I get a lot of compliments on my teeth!!
Cynthia P. review for Vein Center-Lake Norman
Cynthia P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/28/2022, 09:50 AM
As usual, I have the greatest confidence in and appreciation for the expertise of the doctors and staff at the Lake Norman Dentistry. As far as my family and I are concerned this is an A++ dental practice. Pleasant, respectful, accommodating, and experienced doctors and staff. I highly recommend Lake Norman Dentistry, Dr. Scott Guice for your dental care.
Thomas H. review for Vein Center-Lake Norman
Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/28/2022, 09:04 AM
Excellent service and the hygienist was very personable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.