Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veggie House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
888 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5115 Spring Mountain Rd #203, Ste. 203, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 431-5802

https://www.veggiehousevegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

6963 Speedway Blvd

(702) 949-6232
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1201 E Searles Ave

(702) 838-4419
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

671 N Nellis Blvd Ste M

(702) 438-2441
5.0
(14) · Restaurants
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

8370 W Cheyenne Ave # 105

(702) 645-6869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
About

Everything on the menu atVeggie House is vegetarian, from the beef with broccoli to the orange chicken. You'll be hard pressed to find better substitutes for meat in traditional dishes than the ones offered here. The interior is decorated with Asian accents, offering an intimate atmosphere perfect for a date or dinner with friends. Veggie House is also known for having prompt service and delicious vegan desserts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
888 reviews
5701
  
487
  
323
  
215
  
117
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 646 Reviews4.7Google
  • 241 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Hakans on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 15:17 PM
Best veggie rolls and tofu ever!
Janet Lindemann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 05:49 AM
This is my families favorite restaurant. We enjoy trying all the different items on the menu. The staff is very friendly and the service is quick. They never rush you and they always make sure your table is neat and tidy. Your drinks are always full. We recently had the opportunity to try the sushi. We tried two different kinds on the menu and they were both outstanding. My personal favorite is the royal flush. Delicious!!!!!
Sara Lindemann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:13 AM
Having the best time at Veggie House!!! The best sushi I have ever eaten!!! Keep up the great work and try the Royal Flush it’s delicious!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kiwa Jefferson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:38 AM
Excellent and I’m not vegetarian but I wouldn’t mind trying it if I could eat like this and cook like this! Didn’t need or miss the meat!
Kieuloan Speed on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 11:22 AM
Love tofu dishes taste very delicious! Every time want veggie all way go to Veggie house restaurant ! 👍
Dwayne Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:46 AM
Great food with excellent service and friendly staff. Ms Peggy is awesome!!
Irene Briones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 10:38 AM
best vegan Chinese food...
J Kyle Sithar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 04:51 AM
Everything we ordered was Delicious and so flavorful. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I love this place.
Lesley Ann Mazda on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 15:34 PM
Fab food. Friendly service. Feel-good atmosphere. Loved it here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.