Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Veggie House

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
888 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5115 Spring Mountain Rd #203, Ste. 203, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 431-5802

https://www.veggiehousevegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Food

5130 S. Ft. Apache Rd.

(702) 796-3764
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

8370 W Cheyenne Ave # 105

(702) 645-6869

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pizza

5111 Boulder Hwy

(702) 454-8168
About

Everything on the menu atVeggie House is vegetarian, from the beef with broccoli to the orange chicken. You'll be hard pressed to find better substitutes for meat in traditional dishes than the ones offered here. The interior is decorated with Asian accents, offering an intimate atmosphere perfect for a date or dinner with friends. Veggie House is also known for having prompt service and delicious vegan desserts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
888 reviews
5701
  
487
  
323
  
215
  
117
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 646 Reviews4.7Google
  • 241 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Inday Tan on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:03 AM
The best food ❤️❤️❤️❤️ You don’t wanna miss this one guys
Jason Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:12 AM
the whole family enjoys dining at the Veggie House my aunt's have been dining with Chef Kenny for years they finally turned us on to it my seven-year-old daughter loves to eat here the orange chicken is her favorite. :)
Robin Teten on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 10:30 AM
very friendly staff service was on point food was delicious
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Katie Jordan Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:15 AM
My first full Vegan dining experience and it almost brought me to tears!!!! The Food is amazing and the service is spectacular
Noma Truji on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:48 AM
I am not Vegan or Vegetarian. I was blown away! This food is delicious😘 If I didn’t know it that it was completely vegetarian, I would NOT have known otherwise. So good!!!
Allynson Harrell-camarillo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 04:21 AM
The restaurant was very nice and traditional. I ordered walnut shrimp and stir fried green beans and they were great. The spring rolls were just ok. They were a little mushy and not fresh. I was very excited with all the choices, sushi and dessert.
Monica Weatherby Batelli on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 08:49 AM
Best Vegatarian place I’ve been to in a while. Chef made my daughter an avocado roll that was amazing. We order the vegan ice cream cookie as well. We will certainly be back!
Rebecca Boisvert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 16:20 PM
We had such an amazing experience at Veggie House while visiting from Colorado. We had been looking forward to eating at Veggie House for months after our friends told us about it. We were absolutely not disappointed! Chef Lee was so friendly and our service was phenomenal. The food was absolutely fantastic! I wish I could eat at Veggie House often, but I’ll have to wait until the next time we visit. We will definitely be back!! Thank you for everything! — with Tyler Bernholtz.
Vanessa Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 07:12 AM
it was my first time trying vegan food and it did not disappoint, the chef and staff were friendly and the food was super delicious, you cant even tell the different it tastes just like meat.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.