Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vega Smile Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
246 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2499 Glades Rd Ste 208, Boca Raton, FL, 33431, #208, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 392-6844

https://vegasmilestudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our office is specialized in general and cosmetic dentistry including Implants and Invisalign, we offer same day crowns. We provide quality care with a personal touch to all of our patients. We also provide cosmetic dentistry affordable while providing high-quality dental care. Call today at 561-392-6844 to discuss our services and we will give you a reason to smile. History Established in 2008. Vega Smile Studio was founded by Dr Ivan Emilio Vega a graduate of New York University. Dr Vega moved to Boca Raton in 2005 where he worked for a couple of years before opening his own practice with the unique concept of personalized attention, something that we don't see anymore. Meet th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
246 reviews
5235
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Schwartz review for Vega Smile Studio
Claudia Schwartz on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 05:16 AM
Dr Vega and his team the the absolutely best, Great personality and very knowledgeable, am very happy with his work !
Rali Georgieva review for Vega Smile Studio
Rali Georgieva on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 11:01 AM
Dr. Vega is the best Dentist! Highly recommended! He will make yo forget you are in a Dental office. I felt No Pain even when he was applying the anesthetic injections. I was listening to bossa nova, had a cozy blanket on, and relaxing the whole time. 🙌🙌🙌 Dr. Vega , and his whole team go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Love love love this place!!!
Michelle Kowalski Guttveg review for Vega Smile Studio
Michelle Kowalski Guttveg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 06:06 AM
First visit and I’m impressed. Just so comfortable. I would recommend highly
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Hector S. review for Vega Smile Studio
Hector S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:36 AM
Dr. Vega's attention to detail was unsurpassed. The hygienist was very thorough and delicate. Overall, a surprising pleasing experience… Since it was a dental event... How often can you say that !!!!
John Beech review for Vega Smile Studio
John Beech on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 12:32 PM
Dr. Vega and his staff are true professionals. As a new patient I was provide links for paperwork before hand by Rose. My cleaning was excellent and she was very kind with the tools in my mouth. Overall a great experience would highly recommend.
Mayela Garcia review for Vega Smile Studio
Mayela Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 07:07 AM
Dr Vega and his staff are amazing! I’ll highly recommend this office.
Julie Young review for Vega Smile Studio
Julie Young on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:47 AM
We loved Vega Smile Studio! Thank you Dr. Vega and staff! You’re amazing!
Brooke Sanders review for Vega Smile Studio
Brooke Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. Vega and his staff are fabulous! Gretique is awesome!
Mich Ael Godsey review for Vega Smile Studio
Mich Ael Godsey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 11:17 AM
Dr Vega and his team are tremendous !! RDH Gretique is the best in the business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.