Logo White
Watch Demo

Varsity Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Davis, CA 95618

1756 Picasso Ave D, Ste D, Davis, CA 95618

(530) 758-7996

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Can we cure cavities? We have the potential: Let us show you how. This is a very exciting part of our practice and vision for patient care. We offer Powerprox six months braces to give patients an option to traditional braces. If you are an adult interested in straightening your teeth, but do not want to spend too much time in braces, please ask about Powerprox six months braces.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Merten on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 10:40 AM
Dr. Tran has been my dentist since he opened Varsity Dental, I cannot imagine going anywhere else. I moved from Davis to Sacramento 4 years ago and drive to Davis for my dental appointments.
Jane Schafer-Kramer on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 10:39 AM
state of the art dental care by super nice people
Aaron Wedra on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 08:54 AM
Dr. Tran is kind and patient and gives back to the community in many ways. He has made me feel welcome at community events that we've both attended.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Doreen Conte on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 13:51 PM
Dr Sang Tran & hygienist, Cristobal, are friendly, efficient, professional, & very skillful.
I have been going to Varsity Dentistry for years & I always get excellent care.
I highly recommend Varsity Dentistry.
Marisol de la Cadena on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 04:33 AM
Not only care but caring dental care is what you get at Varsity Dentistry. I hated going to the dentist until I found Dr Tran!
Judy Nagai on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 09:07 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tran for 6 years and highly recommend him and his practice. My appointments always start and end on time because he doesn’t juggle multiple patients at one time. The office is modern, clean and comfortable. Lastly, Dr. Tran and Cristabel are very friendly and trustworthy.
Shanda Underwood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 14:36 PM
Varsity Dentistry provides the best dental care! Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist! He and his team are always so professional, friendly, and skilled with their work. Highly recommend Dr. Tran and Christabel!
Junwei Du on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:51 AM
Good service, always.
Thank you so much .
Nichole Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:57 AM
Dr. Tran is the best! His office is beautiful and the staff is so friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.