Logo White
Watch Demo

Van's Tire Center

Own this business?
4.8
145 reviews
|Automotive|Richmond, MI 48062

67919 Gleason St, Richmond, MI 48062

(586) 430-1693

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Best Buy Rims & Tires
5.0
(3) · Automotive

32451 Dequindre Rd

(248) 577-3500

5 people are looking at this business

8 Mile Tire
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13447 E 8 Mile Rd

(586) 871-2081

2 people are looking at this business

Adam's Service Station
4.8
(23) · Automotive

15 Maple St

(810) 679-2265

12 people are looking at this business

About

Who doesn't love a great deal! Vans Tire Center provides new tires and tire services to customers in Richmond, Memphis, and Armada, as well as surrounding areas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
145 reviews
5125
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Google
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bindle on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 03:48 AM
Excellent service super friendly and fast. Had a flat tire and they had it patched and got me out the door in no time. Will definitely be back for any service I need done!
Kathy Rheaume on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2019, 09:00 AM
I had a great experience with Van’s tire Center. They gave me a good price on all four tires, gave me one of the best tires and I was out the door in less than 45 minutes. Their staff is knowledgeable and kind. I got quotes at Discount and Belle tire and he beat both of those! I heartily recommend Van’s tire Center.
James Poppe on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2019, 02:59 AM
Beat any price and locally owned/operated. Service is second to none. Won’t even think about going anywhere else.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Diane Cobb on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 07:45 AM
Great prices, fast service and good people!
Jacob Snooks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:14 AM
I don’t normally write reviews but the past few times I needed anything with tires, this is where I went. Hands down, the best service/professionalism I have ever experienced. I’ve sent multiple people here and can’t get over how nice and speedy they are! Thanks!
Kyle Lackey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:20 AM
Bob the owner made my visit at Van's tire center great. Ran into an unfortunate flat, he was very quick with his service and a stand up guy. Treats his customers like family. Even talked with my 4 year old son and wished me a happy birthday! Such a great shop and I will definitely come back! Great experience and great first impression/service. Stand up shop and will be sending my racing buddies and family to Van's as the service is unmatched! Thanks again Bob!!
Matt Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:47 AM
Jeff Parish on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 08:49 AM
I've been a multi year customer of Van's. They always place the highest value on serving the customer. Recently did a 6 tire purchase for my dually. Very, very satisfied.
Kyle Maki on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:16 AM
Great business to deal with. I've used vans for the last several years from everything to putting tires on our multi million dollar prototype vehicles to car haulers, all the way down to utility trailer tires. Very competitive pricing and outstanding service. Also vans will order the rims/tires you want and have in stock in a few short days. I drive 45 minutes just to do business with them, and I highly recommend you do too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.