Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanity Pro, LLC

Claimed
5.0
197 reviews
|Beauty|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18821 Delaware Street Suite 105, Ste 105, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 315-7631

https://www.vanitypro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

42072 5th St #202g

(951) 440-0644
5.0
(35) · Permanent Makeup

24602 Raymond Way #202

(949) 322-5321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Permanent Makeup

21535 Palomar St unit a

(951) 285-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Permanent Makeup

27742 Vista Del Lago #119

(858) 361-9168
5.0
(3) · Permanent Makeup

317 N San Marino Ave #B

(626) 617-2887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Permanent Makeup

5444 Yolanda Avenue Ste 211

(818) 277-6202
About

Specialties Formally Eyebrow Symmetry, Vanity Pro is proud to host the most sought after permanent makeup training courses in the industry. Our microblading class will give students the secrets to creating natural looking eyebrows brows. Our all inclusive classes will ensure you receive the best training available in the industry. Proudly serving Los Angles , Riverside , and Orange County History Established in 2014. Formerly Eyebrow Symmetry, Vanity Pro started as an eyebrow treading and eyebrow shaping school. We decided to pick up on the Microblading trend in 2015 and since then have opened up a larger training facility in Down Town Los Angeles and now in La Mirada to train as many beauty

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
197 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devyn Christine on Facebook

a day ago

07/11/2020, 11:29 AM
I had the best experience taking the microblading and microshading course!! My instructors Justine and Angie were AMAZING!!! They have all the patience in the world and offer the best advice and recommendations! Even after the course they make themselves available for any questions or concerns you have. If you want a future this industry, they are the perfect duo to come learn the correct techniques for both microblading and shading !!!
Ruth C Pichardo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 10:12 AM
I can't believe that was 4 days! I'm so satisfied with how much they got in depth with every question. I'm a more hands on learner and I'm so appreciative with how much they were so close by and so hands on. I really appreciate all of your dedication to teaching us so much. Highly 100% recommend!
Pamela Clark on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 10:13 AM
I really enjoyed the class. Angie was great. Very informative and patient. I really like the one on one she gave me when it was needed so I didn't feel abandoned. If anyone is looking to go into microblading I suggest to to try Vanity Pro
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Stevie N Dee on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 08:27 AM
I've been through 2 classes. Hands on, live models, experienced instructors. well worth the time and money.
Patricia Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2020, 00:13 AM
Loved instructors Justine very good attitude knowledge always took time to help everyone in the class 8 students also Angie great instructor
Amber Champagne-Matos on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 09:06 AM
Great class. I definitely did research prior to taking a microblading course and I’m glad I went with Vanity Pro. 4 days was a good amount of time to get the basics down. The instructor, Justine, was very sweet and wanted to help us. The class size was also small, which was amazing! It’s a great course, but know that with microblading, you are going to need to be motivated to practice A LOT. I am an esthetician and wax all the time, but there is a definite learning curve as this is totally different. I will definitely be practicing beyond this class, but feel confident that I have the foundational information that I need.
Amee Tran on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 08:48 AM
Took the Beginners Microblading course at Vanity Pro, and I am now certified! The 4 day class was intense, with a lot of information to learn but I am so glad I chose thjs school. Justine and Angie were great instructors! Thank you for believing in me even when I doubted myself!
Carla Suarez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2019, 03:21 AM
Wonderful experience and I am so pleased with everything I have learned in the last 4 days! The course is definitely intense and lots of information, but the instructors were so amazing and answered all my questions. I will be back to take an advance training and can’t wait to further my knowledge in the beautiful industry.
Sue Hudak on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2019, 10:01 AM
Intense microblading class! My teacher Justine was very informative! Super hands on! And u can come back to take the training again for free for a year .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.