Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanity Pro, LLC

Claimed
5.0
126 reviews
|Beauty|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18821 Delaware Street Suite 105, Ste 105, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 315-7631

https://www.vanitypro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Wake-up With Make-up
5.0
(2) · Beauty

42072 5th St #202g

(951) 440-0644
Forever Permanent Make Up
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3255 Wilshire Blvd #907

(213) 761-8183

1 person is looking at this business

Worth It - Microblading Spa & Training Academy
5.0
(50) · Beauty

6370 Sunset Blvd Suite 601

(323) 967-8448

2 people are looking at this business

Seductive Lashes By Tn
5.0
(45) · Beauty

1915 E South St

(562) 912-7111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Formally Eyebrow Symmetry, Vanity Pro is proud to host the most sought after permanent makeup training courses in the industry. Our microblading class will give students the secrets to creating natural looking eyebrows brows. Our all inclusive classes will ensure you receive the best training available in the industry. Proudly serving Los Angles , Riverside , and Orange County History Established in 2014. Formerly Eyebrow Symmetry, Vanity Pro started as an eyebrow treading and eyebrow shaping school. We decided to pick up on the Microblading trend in 2015 and since then have opened up a larger training facility in Down Town Los Angeles and now in La Mirada to train as many beauty

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paola Guerrero on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2019, 04:19 AM
I went to this school for my micro blading course! I loved it so much! Instructors were very hands on. The school was very clean super organized. I really recommend going here to learn everything you need to know.
Mariam N Max on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2019, 03:29 AM
After searching for an excellent honest school for over 3 moths, I had finally found Eyebrow Symmetry and I can't be more than happy about the experience I've received here. Besides that everyone is Very friendly, they also really help you one on one. They honestly cover everything that you will need to know about. Thank you so much Justine and Angie for all your hard work. Can't wait for my next class.
Victoria Lynn Mish on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2019, 03:08 AM
I've been looking into Microblading courses for about 1 year.
I was thrilled to find Vanity Pro
their reviews were wonderful.
So I decided to go forward with the course.
I can't say enough about Angie and Justine. such talented and professional technicians.
The course was intense with lots of information and I learned so much about the art of Microblading.
I'm looking forward to a great career in this fantastic industry.
Thanks so much Vanity Pro.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Emily Gioino on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 10:30 AM
Excellent experience! The instructors loaded us with tons of knowledge on the Microblading business. Additionally we got to work on live models! Thank you so much Angie and Justine!!
Meli Ferreras on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 03:22 AM
Amazing experience at Vanity Pro! Instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful. Class room setting (amount of students) is small which makes it great environment to learn. One on one training. Very hands on class. Overall, had a great experience.
Vicky Hwin on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 03:06 AM
After research after research, I found Vanity Pro and I could not be happier. If you are looking to pursue permanent makeup, this is the absolute best place to start. Angie and Justine are amazing teachers and artists. They are so resourceful and knowledgeable. You will not be disappointed. You will come in to class unsure and a little weary, but you will definitely leave with invaluable information and new skills. Thank you so much Vanity Pro!
Brenda Garcia on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 02:48 AM
I just took my class here at Vanity Pro and I have to say that I learned so much in these past four days! Class size is good and you get two people to teach the class which is awesome! If you’re thinking about taking microblading classes. I would definitely recommend anyone to take this class. Thank you Vanity Pro :)
Monique Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 10:42 AM
I loved coming here. Cat and Angie are wonderful and SUPER helpful. I would do it all over again ♥️
Veronica Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 09:57 AM
I'm taking the microblading course and it's amazing. They are so professional and helpful. They really teach everything we must learn to be successful!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.