Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vanity Chair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Concord, CA 94521

4743 Clayton Rd, Ste 2, Concord, CA 94521

(925) 969-9028

https://vanitychair.wordpress.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

111 Town and Country Dr

(925) 362-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

80 Railroad Ave

(925) 831-9023

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbers

715 Camino Plaza

(415) 533-7374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

77 W Angela St

(858) 336-2695
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

830 Woodside Rd # 2

(650) 568-3370
About

Vanity Chair Salon provides hair care, skin care, eyelash extensions, makeup applications, and waxing. Quality treatments with affordable pricing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
46 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Siu on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:11 AM
Irma Francisco on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2014, 03:15 AM
A wonderful place to come and get beauty services with great prices. They do hair, facials and makeup for special occasions. They listen to what you want and give you good suggestions on looks.
Valerie Francisco-Menchavez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 04:43 AM
Such a great salon. Alexie Rae is always thorough in her cuts. I have really thick hair and it takes a long time to cut and thin out but Alexie takes her time. My experience is always lovely and I feel like a brand new woman every time I leave Vanity Chair. I'm a big fan!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Marili Francisco on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 07:13 AM
Very nice n awesome place , to have that kind of service dey give n promo dey offer n look younger than ever!
Evelyn Torres on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 06:31 AM
Had the best experience at Vanity Chair. It's my first time having a pixy and Alexie added highlights and gave it an extra kick. She is very knowledgeable and gave me tips on how to style it and the transitions my hair will have. I love my hair so I will definitely be going back.
Mis Nina on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2014, 06:34 AM
They are the first salon who took good care of my hair like how i wanted it to be. I've been so scared at first because of how much i wanted to change my hair style but they made everything right! I love it! Thank you!!
Karlie Heiser on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 06:42 AM
Natasha Ickes Saman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2013, 06:29 AM
Toiata Seluini-Tau on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 04:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.