Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanity Chair

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Beauty|Concord, CA 94521

4743 Clayton Rd, Ste 2, Concord, CA 94521

(925) 969-9028

https://vanitychair.wordpress.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon 171
5.0
(1) · Beauty

505 Miller Ave

(415) 389-0205

2 people are looking at this business

Stocks & Blondes Salon
4.8
(66) · Beauty

1403 W San Carlos St

(408) 282-9792

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vanity Chair Salon provides hair care, skin care, eyelash extensions, makeup applications, and waxing. Quality treatments with affordable pricing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Gonzaga Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 02:54 AM
Carrie McRoberts-Anastas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:48 AM
Most loving wonderful talented soul. She will make you feel at home while she does her magic! My Daughter only goes to Lexi now and she has been happy with her hair ever since. Thank you for blessing us with your gift. Love and light always.
Maria Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:28 AM
Lexi did an excellent job. I love my hair. I am also so excited to be doing some facials with her for my acne. If you want a new look and want to feel more beautiful then you already are give her a shot. Won't be disappointed. Glad I found my new hair dresser in Lexi. ❤❤❤
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deborah Reed-Cullen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2016, 04:53 AM
Lexi, the owner did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for the wedding. Her salon is very relaxing and conveniently located. Lexi is so enjoyable. I highly recommend
Vanessa Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:58 AM
Alison Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 01:57 AM
Gabriela Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 04:37 AM
Best facial ever! Roxanne is very friendly. She gives the best massage at a great price. thank you
Vernon Francisco on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 05:15 AM
Bill Siu on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.