Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanessa Manel

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, CA 90041

5110 Townsend Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90041

(323) 551-5855

http://www.vanessamanel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Blume
5.0
(31) · Beauty

26244 Prima Way

(661) 299-7553

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eyelash extensions, microblading, skin care services, bridal beauty services, make up services, event make up services, make up instruction and classes, facial, facial toning, oxygen facial, microcurrent facial, peels, waxing, false eyelash application, brazilian waxing, lip waxing, eyebrow cleanup/shaping, bikini waxing, waxing other areas upon request, makeup products, skin treatment products, skincare, brow grooming, semipermanent makeup, permanent makeup.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Torres on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:45 AM
Vanessa Manel is AMAZING!!! I’ve been coming here for the last few years for waxing and facials. I love this place and staff are super friendly. I’m part of the beauty club which is great. I Come in every month for a facial. I highly recommend looking into the beauty membership club. This is the perfect place to come for all beauty needs.
Serena Jiang on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2019, 00:00 AM
Lovely and Experienced
Megan Catherine Lindsey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 01:38 AM
An amazing experience, I love the look of the extensions done by such a professional . It's time to get them again....my gift to myself.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alissa Larramendi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 00:37 AM
Naha Armády on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2014, 04:30 AM
My new favorite place for a facial! Vanessa is the BEST *****
Ellie Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2014, 01:48 AM
Great experience at Vanessa Manel today! Gorgeous waxing salon, great gift and product selection and super friendly service! Thank you!
Pavão Jessica Carla on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 03:24 AM
If you are looking to bright up your face, open your eyes a bit, give yourself renewed confidence or a touch of glam....or you just generally want to feel great...go see Vanessa. She has a gentle touch and a fantastic demeanor...she will make you feel and look beautiful. As a martial arts teacher, I needed that extra bit of flare....I am VERY happy with my lashes, I get consistent compliments! Now I can dazzle my students with my eyelashes while simultaneously kicking them :) ! I am glad we have such a great place in the neighborhood!
Michelle Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 00:43 AM
Anthony Betance on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 03:34 AM
The best lashes in eagle rock. I only get great comments and stares once I'm all lashed up. Ur awesome !!! Btw I need my fills by wed. Lol
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.