Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanella Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23455

4661 Haygood Rd #110, Ste 110, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

(757) 270-1333

https://www.vanellachiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

740 Duke St

(757) 625-4458
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

183 Woodland Rd

(757) 723-3893

1 person is looking at this business

About

How May We Help You? - Complimentary consultation - Thorough examination - Adjustment on the 1st visit - Effective, on time office visits - Prevention and Wellness Strategies - Relief from your Neck & Back Pain - End to your Migraines & Headaches - Help with your Sports or Auto injuries - Military discounts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michal101 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/03/2012, 04:09 AM
I have seen Dr. Vanella on numerous occasions from lower back pain to migraine headaches and each and every time I left my appointment feeling much better than when I had arrived. He has a natural caring nature about him and is not your typical turnstile approach to chiropractic care. I would highly recommend him.
amysavalanche on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 08:31 AM
Getting myself "straightened up" all started with a dress. I purchased a dress for a very special occation, however I noticed that one hip was larger than the other. My husband told me to call Dr. Vanella. I had had hip problems in the past, but ignored them like most people would. I went in and he explained the problem to me. He treated me a few times and taught me excercises to do to keep my allignment. He did not tell me I had to come in three times a week for years ... he helped eliminate the problem. Thanks Dr. Vanella! Plus, the dress fit perfectly after that!
757jersey on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 13:14 PM
Up and running again – I love to work out but when your about to turn 40 your body doesn't seem to enjoy it as much and takes alot longer to recoupe. That's why when ever pain hits the first person I call is Dr. Vanella, he helps stretch me out and gets rid of the pain. Thanks Doc.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
757jersey on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 11:29 AM
Go see Dr. Vanella first! If you have any kind of pain he can help. He can also see you right away and you won't need to sit in a waiting room forever.
757onlinemarket on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 08:33 AM
Great Chiropractor, fixed my back pain – I recently had some lower back pain that I could just not get rid of by myself. I had never been to a Chiropractor before. I went to Dr. Vanella, and in one visit my lower back felt tremendously better and he showed me some exercises to do so I wouldn't have to come back. Thank you Dr. V
amysavalanche on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 05:00 AM
"Back" in the swing of things – Getting back to excerising was supposed to be a great thing until I had problems with my knees and hips. I NEVER thought that chiropractic care could get me back in my routine. I thought that Dr Mike could only work with spinal problems. I am so happy that he was able to explain how he could help with my sports injuries and treat them so quickly. I highly recommend Dr Vanella!
757onlinemarket on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 03:28 AM
I recently had some lower back pain that I could just not get rid of by myself. I had never been to a Chiropractor before. I went to Dr. Vanella, and in one visit my lower back felt tremendously better and he showed me some exercises to do so I wouldn't have to come back. Thank you Dr. V
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.