Logo White
Watch Demo

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Newark, DE 19713

1117 Churchmans Rd, Newark, DE 19713

(302) 454-7979

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

J Hyman & Co.
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754

1 person is looking at this business

Lucky Diamonds Jewelers
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259

1 person is looking at this business

Indulgence Jewelers
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

4001 Kennett Pike suite 130

(302) 426-9811

1 person is looking at this business

Kanell Jewelers
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

124 1/2 S 8th St

(215) 925-5885

1 person is looking at this business

Fire & Ice
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1625 Chestnut St 218

(215) 564-2871
Wise Family Quality Jewelers
5.0
(18) · Consumer Goods

513 Station Ave

(856) 546-1129

9 people are looking at this business

About

Diamonds, Bridal, Mens, and Fine jewelry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherie Lynn on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 11:22 AM
In love with this necklace - Thank you Donna.
Marsha May on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 07:30 AM
Fabulous and friendly customer service.
Curt and Donna stand by every purchase.
Stefanie Zimmerman Armour on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 10:01 AM
Unbelievable prices and unbelievable customer service. It was my 3rd jeweler stop of the day and became my last. I don't think I will need to go anywhere else for a long time. I was looking to get a engagement diamond reset in a new setting, as well as some smaller diamonds put in a new anniversary band setting, not only were Donna and Kurt beyond helpful, the prices, couldn't be beat. Highest recommendations and nothing but praise!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Beverly Barone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 08:51 AM
Best Jewelry store in Delaware love it that's Van Scoy Diamonds �
Kiersten Jones Schwendeman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 13:38 PM
Had the most wonderful experience at Van Scoy Diamonds!! He repaired a missing stone and soldered my wedding rings together in 20 minutes and they look better than they ever have!! Thank you so much!!!!
Tommy Bolin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 12:31 PM
Liz McKnight Ewing on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 05:30 AM
We came in shopping for a wedding band, and after trying on probably close to every band that came close to what I was looking for we finally found the perfect one! So patient, friendly and knew her product! Excellent experience!
Deanna Speir on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 13:27 PM
Celia Moran on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 01:05 AM
The best customer service! .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.