Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Jewelry|Newark, DE 19713 United States

1117 Churchmans Rd, Newark, DE 19713 United States

(302) 454-7979

https://www.vanscoydiamondsofdelaware.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(410) · Consumer Goods

830 Plaza Blvd Suite 1

(717) 299-4283
5.0
(312) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754
About

Diamonds, Bridal, Mens, and Fine jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gayle Huber review for Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
Gayle Huber on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 00:47 AM
I was Referred by a friend to go to VanScoy Diamonds of Delaware my wedding band had to be cut off of my finger due to my finger was swallowed. We went and saw Donna she waited on us she was GREAT 😊 VERY Patient With us showing us every thing. I would recommend them to anyone. I am very happy with my ring ...Will be going back to get a anniversary band in the near future... Thank you , Gayle Huber
Shannon Kirkpatrick Presley review for Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
Shannon Kirkpatrick Presley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:31 AM
Soooo, sadly my wedding band broke! My husband and I decided to replace/update my band! I fell in love with the setting At Vanscoy. They took my original engagement diamond and placed in the new setting and OMG... I am in LOVE with my NEW ring!!!!!!!! It is GORGEOUS!!! I could not have imagined how good it was going to look!!! I am simply AMAZED!!! Vanscoy, we will be back! Thank you!!!
Sara Vicki review for Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
Sara Vicki on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 00:13 AM
Send my girlfriend for wedding bands. She and her husband to be had many choices and help that made the visit so exciting! Will be going back they said! 👍👍👍
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Cherie Lynn review for Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
Cherie Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 11:22 AM
In love with this necklace - Thank you Donna.
Marsha May review for Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
Marsha May on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 07:30 AM
Fabulous and friendly customer service. Curt and Donna stand by every purchase.
Stefanie Zimmerman Armour review for Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
Stefanie Zimmerman Armour on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 10:01 AM
Unbelievable prices and unbelievable customer service. It was my 3rd jeweler stop of the day and became my last. I don't think I will need to go anywhere else for a long time. I was looking to get a engagement diamond reset in a new setting, as well as some smaller diamonds put in a new anniversary band setting, not only were Donna and Kurt beyond helpful, the prices, couldn't be beat. Highest recommendations and nothing but praise!
Beverly Barone review for Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
Beverly Barone on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 08:51 AM
Best Jewelry store in Delaware love it that's Van Scoy Diamonds �
Kiersten Jones Schwendeman review for Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
Kiersten Jones Schwendeman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 13:38 PM
Had the most wonderful experience at Van Scoy Diamonds!! He repaired a missing stone and soldered my wedding rings together in 20 minutes and they look better than they ever have!! Thank you so much!!!!
Tommy Bolin review for Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
Tommy Bolin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 12:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.