Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley View Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Santa Ana, CA 92704

525 S Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(714) 531-4800

http://www.valleyviewmotor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1400 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 218-5425

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Used Car Dealers

2720 River Ave # 102

(626) 280-0488

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

517 N Mountain Ave

(949) 599-6277

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

629 S Atlantic Blvd

(323) 780-0900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

320 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 379-2771
About

Cars, SUVs & Trucks ! Help us help you find your dream car!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael G. on Yellow Pages

21 days ago

09/03/2021, 04:25 AM
Juan, very disappointed with the fact that we had agreed to something and you sold the vehicle while I was on my way to our appointment. Very poor customer service and disrespectful. I’d let it slide if I lived down the street but I was coming from quite some distance away. It’s business, I understand, but you just lost any future business from me. I don’t recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
aderek261 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 05:38 AM
Words can not express just how thankful I am!
aderek261 a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 04:03 AM
Words can not express just how thankful I am!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
dfred693 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/12/2013, 05:49 AM
I have bought several cars from the Valley View. They have great customer service and their employees are extremely honest. They won't try to mess with you and sell you something you don't want. They listened to my needs and requirements and sold me outstanding vehicles. I am a very picky person and they were patient with me as I made my decisions. I cannot say enough positive things about them.
Fred d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/12/2013, 05:26 AM
I have bought several cars from the Valley View. They have great customer service and their employees are extremely honest. They won't try to mess with you and sell you something you don't want. They listened to my needs and requirements and sold me outstanding vehicles. I am a very picky person and they were patient with me as I made my decisions. I cannot say enough positive things about them.
Ashly Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 06:03 AM
Outstanding service and quality products. Been purchasing cars here for a few years. One thing to note, I had a small problem with one vehicle (window wouldn't close) and they took care of it and wouldn't even charge me!
ggfdhfgdh656 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 03:32 AM
Outstanding service and quality products. Been purchasing cars here for a few years. One thing to note, I had a small problem with one vehicle (window wouldn't close) and they took care of it and wouldn't even charge me!
BEN n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 02:17 AM
I purchased a car here fearing the worst: being haggled and treated like an idiot. They were professional and treated me more like a friend than a customer.
dsaf85487484 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 01:39 AM
I purchased a car here fearing the worst: being haggled and treated like an idiot. They were professional and treated me more like a friend than a customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.