Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Smog Test

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
178 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hemet, CA 92543 United States

1299 S State St, Hemet, CA 92543 United States

(951) 652-8987

http://hemetsmogtest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(85) · Auto Repair

257 Emerald Dr # C

(760) 732-1021
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

27437 W 5th St #1

(909) 864-7467
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27585 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-0060
About

Valley Smog Test is a STAR-certified offer: SMOG CHECK, DMV SMOG CHECK, SMOG TEST, SMOG INSPECTION, SMOG CERTIFICATION, SMOG TESTING, EMISSIONS CHECKS, Biennial smog inspection, Test only smog check, Out of state vehicle registration, Diesel smog inspection, Regular smog check, Registration renewal smog inspection, Gross polluter certification, Change of ownership smog test, Vehicle smog inspection, Smog check Near Me.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
178 reviews
5130
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
114
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
BS M. review for Valley Smog Test
BS M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 04:10 AM
The best place to go and Super Friendly & nice. Knowledge of all parts of the car. Explain to the T and took the time to Explain and showing me what to do and not to do with my car... I love that.. thank you so much.
Al P. review for Valley Smog Test
Al P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 05:00 AM
Look I've been coming here for15+ years maybe more...I have never had a problem with my smogs and Ive brought several different cars here. Everyone is always nice and greets you and the price is always what they say. I bet valley smog will be right!
Mara B. review for Valley Smog Test
Mara B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 13:10 PM
Third visit to this shop and every simple time, the service here is awesome. In and out in under 20 minutes.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Robeni L. review for Valley Smog Test
Robeni L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:35 AM
When I approached the shop, I was greeted by Mason with a big thumbs up and he told me to leave my car in front of the shop. He asked me to wait in the lobby as he performed the inspection. As time goes by, he comes to me and informs me about my oil spilling everywhere because my cap wasn't left on. He tells me to refill my oil and to be careful next time. Mason was a very respectful guy. I will definitely be back when I need to.
fast reader E. review for Valley Smog Test
fast reader E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:45 AM
Took care of me without any problems. Not busy when I arrived. Met me in parking area and took truck into test area while I filled out paperwork. Done and on my way in less than 20 minutes. Very good experience.
Perry W. review for Valley Smog Test
Perry W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 14:32 PM
Service was great.
Lea Pla review for Valley Smog Test
Lea Pla on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:37 AM
Lea Pla review for Valley Smog Test
Lea Pla on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Karen Hibbard Rogers review for Valley Smog Test
Karen Hibbard Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 08:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.