Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley of the Sun Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
270 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85308

18205 N 51st Ave STE 155, Bldg 6, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(602) 942-4260

https://valleyofthesundentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

702 E Bell Rd # 120

(602) 867-7700

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dentists

5355 W Chandler Blvd #1

(480) 961-4888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Dentists

7501 N 16th St STE 100

(602) 944-9197

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Larry Fink DDS - I Treat You Like I Would Want My Own Family Treated. You'll be ready to show off your smile after a visit to Valley of the Sun Dentistry, serving all of Glendale and Phoenix, Arizona. Our caring staff has over 25 years of experience providing high quality dental services, ranging from general cleaning to cosmetic services including whitening. By treating every patient like we would treat our own family members, Valley of The Sun Dentistry strives to provide the very best in a dental experience. For the quality dentistry you deserve, call us today! Is Valley Of The Sun Dentistry the dental office for you? Valley of The Sun Dentistry strives to provide the very best in a d

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
270 reviews
5201
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews5.0Google
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Wadsworth on Facebook

a month ago

11/02/2020, 01:25 AM
Everyone was great! They have a great system and their working on getting a few new things to help out
Business Response:

Chris, thank you for the kind words! If I can do anything for you in the future, please let me know. -Larry F., Owner

Brenda Jordan on Facebook

a month ago

10/28/2020, 02:21 AM
always friendly, work around my schedule, I have referred friends that love them too
Business Response:

Brenda, working with our patients' schedules is important to us. We know just how busy life can get in the fall and winter, so we're here to be as accommodating as possible. If you need anything from us moving forward, please let us know! -Larry F., Owner

Pamela Hardwick on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2020, 01:49 AM
I look forward to going to the dentist (is that weird) because Dr. Fink and all of the girls are wonderful
Business Response:

Pamela, it's never weird to recommend a dentist! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Please let me know if you need anything in the future. -Larry F., Owner

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Kindra Peterson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr. Fink and all of his staff are great!! Everyone is friendly, the office is clean. They make going to the dentist enjoyable and something I look forward to!
Business Response:

Kindra, thank you for sharing! I want each of my patients to feel comfortable and excited to visit me. That starts with a friendly atmosphere and kind, welcoming team! Please let me know if I can help you in the future. -Larry F., Owner

Patti Peterson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2020, 03:43 AM
Very friendly staff and always are on time. I like that Dr Fink is so laid back. No hard sell.
Business Response:

Patti, I don't believe in trying to sell my patients procedures that aren't necessary for their health. I want what's best for their teeth and their wallet! Thank you for the kind words, and I hope you have a great day. -Larry F., Owner

Vince Schmidt on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 07:17 AM
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Fink and Shay! Imagine being able to say that about a dentist visit! I can!!! Thanks to the entire team.
Dan Coccimiglio on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2020, 12:23 PM
Super friendly staff, but more importantly top rate service. Christine does an amazing cleaning and Dr. Fink does not try to up sell you on things you don’t need. Been to other dental offices where every time you go in, they try to tack on a few hundred extra bucks on something.
Business Response:

Dan, I completely agree with you: Christine does fantastic work, and we're lucky to have her on the team! Our promise to our patients is to only recommend procedures that are necessary for their health. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we hope you have a great day! -Larry F., Owner

Blanca Loya on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2020, 09:38 AM
Dr Fink and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. We have always had a great experience!
Business Response:

Blanca, our patients can always expect a friendly welcome and answers to all of their questions! Please let me know if I can do anything for you in the future. -Larry F., Owner

Teresa Jo Luistro on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2020, 05:57 AM
Great place for dental work.. happy friendly staff. Dr Fink has great chair side manner. if you looking for a family dentist this is the place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.