Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley of the Sun Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
443 reviews
|Dentists|Glendale, AZ 85308 United States

18205 N 51st Ave STE 155, Bldg 6, Glendale, AZ 85308 United States

(602) 942-4260

https://valleyofthesundentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(82) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

5700 W. Olive Ave.

(623) 931-9257
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940
5.0
(525) · Dental

8811 N 51st Ave #108

(623) 934-0938
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922
5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
About

We’re a family dental practice offering routine and emergency dental care to patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
443 reviews
5365
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Wadsworth review for Valley of the Sun Dentistry
Chris Wadsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 01:25 AM
Everyone was great! They have a great system and their working on getting a few new things to help out
Business Response:

Chris, thank you for the kind words! If I can do anything for you in the future, please let me know. -Larry F., Owner

Brenda Jordan review for Valley of the Sun Dentistry
Brenda Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 02:21 AM
always friendly, work around my schedule, I have referred friends that love them too
Business Response:

Brenda, working with our patients' schedules is important to us. We know just how busy life can get in the fall and winter, so we're here to be as accommodating as possible. If you need anything from us moving forward, please let us know! -Larry F., Owner

Pamela Hardwick review for Valley of the Sun Dentistry
Pamela Hardwick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 01:49 AM
I look forward to going to the dentist (is that weird) because Dr. Fink and all of the girls are wonderful
Business Response:

Pamela, it's never weird to recommend a dentist! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Please let me know if you need anything in the future. -Larry F., Owner

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kindra Peterson review for Valley of the Sun Dentistry
Kindra Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr. Fink and all of his staff are great!! Everyone is friendly, the office is clean. They make going to the dentist enjoyable and something I look forward to!
Business Response:

Kindra, thank you for sharing! I want each of my patients to feel comfortable and excited to visit me. That starts with a friendly atmosphere and kind, welcoming team! Please let me know if I can help you in the future. -Larry F., Owner

Patti Peterson review for Valley of the Sun Dentistry
Patti Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 03:43 AM
Very friendly staff and always are on time. I like that Dr Fink is so laid back. No hard sell.
Business Response:

Patti, I don't believe in trying to sell my patients procedures that aren't necessary for their health. I want what's best for their teeth and their wallet! Thank you for the kind words, and I hope you have a great day. -Larry F., Owner

Vince Schmidt review for Valley of the Sun Dentistry
Vince Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 07:17 AM
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Fink and Shay! Imagine being able to say that about a dentist visit! I can!!! Thanks to the entire team.
Dan Coccimiglio review for Valley of the Sun Dentistry
Dan Coccimiglio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 12:23 PM
Super friendly staff, but more importantly top rate service. Christine does an amazing cleaning and Dr. Fink does not try to up sell you on things you don’t need. Been to other dental offices where every time you go in, they try to tack on a few hundred extra bucks on something.
Business Response:

Dan, I completely agree with you: Christine does fantastic work, and we're lucky to have her on the team! Our promise to our patients is to only recommend procedures that are necessary for their health. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we hope you have a great day! -Larry F., Owner

Blanca Loya review for Valley of the Sun Dentistry
Blanca Loya on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 09:38 AM
Dr Fink and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. We have always had a great experience!
Business Response:

Blanca, our patients can always expect a friendly welcome and answers to all of their questions! Please let me know if I can do anything for you in the future. -Larry F., Owner

Teresa Jo Luistro review for Valley of the Sun Dentistry
Teresa Jo Luistro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 05:57 AM
Great place for dental work.. happy friendly staff. Dr Fink has great chair side manner. if you looking for a family dentist this is the place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.