Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valley Community Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
37 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

212 South 4th Street, Ste 101, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 757-2100

http://www.valleychc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
4.8
(99) · Dental

2211 Sahlstrom Drive Suite A, Crookston, MN, 56716

(218) 281-1301

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
37 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Harkness Burkholder review for Valley Community Health Center
Laurie Harkness Burkholder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:00 AM
I started going here for my medical and dental needs. Every person has been so kind, knowledgeable, informative, supportive. I highly recommend.
Ciara M Goering review for Valley Community Health Center
Ciara M Goering on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:02 AM
I missed an appointment because of my celiac DISEASE and they now refuse to see me. I have anxiety and they know this so it is EXTREMELY difficult for me to go see new dentists because i dont trust them and they mess up my teeth every time. I used to enjoy going here but now im BLACKLISTED because of a DISEASE I CANNOT CONTROL. DONT GO HERE. THEY WILL SCREW YOU OVER.
Respond to negative reviews
Kara Bowman review for Valley Community Health Center
Kara Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:00 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Seth Schiele review for Valley Community Health Center
Seth Schiele on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:00 AM
Kayla Hochstetler review for Valley Community Health Center
Kayla Hochstetler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:00 AM
Molly Gilbertson review for Valley Community Health Center
Molly Gilbertson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:00 AM
Laura Eagle review for Valley Community Health Center
Laura Eagle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:01 AM
poor service.
Respond to negative reviews
Nick Gruhot review for Valley Community Health Center
Nick Gruhot on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:00 AM
I has many appointments for my teeth and had to get false teeth results turned amazing.
Barb Dahlen review for Valley Community Health Center
Barb Dahlen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:01 AM
did a walk in...they came up with about $3000 (yes thats right 3000) worth of work to do. Said I could apply for assistance....now I have received a bill for the exam they did...$310. (that is after the $30 already paid). Now this was not a cleaning, just an exam and xrays....pretty pricey for someplace geared for the poor. My former dentist didn't cost this much when I went in for a cleaning and annual exam...and he did an exam, this dentist did not, I think she was scared of me. So, I have now canceled my cleaning, I don't know what to do about my broken tooth, the one that I need fixed. The gal just hung up on me cause she is having trouble finding a manager.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.