Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valentino's Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Hair Salons|Elmhurst, IL 60126

321 N York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

(630) 833-9882

https://valentinossalonspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Beauty

9505 142nd Street Ste 6

(815) 793-2954
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

7101 183rd St

(708) 532-2233
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenn Thompson review for Valentino's Salon
Jenn Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 05:06 AM
I had an amazing experience. Extremely knowledgeable with colors and techniques. Just an all around great person. Brilliant customer Service
Jenn Thompson review for Valentino's Salon
Jenn Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:03 AM
I had an amazing experience. Extremely knowledgeable with colors and techniques. Just an all around great person. Brilliant customer Service
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jenn! So glad you are happy and had a good experience! Appreciate the review!

Linda Jablonski Consolino review for Valentino's Salon
Linda Jablonski Consolino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:44 AM
Truly the best hair cut and style I have ever had!
Business Response:

Yay! Thanks Linda I am so happy you are enjoying it!!

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Michele Jacobellis-Termini review for Valentino's Salon
Michele Jacobellis-Termini on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:31 AM
I love Valentino's!! Love the new location and my beautiful talented friend Sue!! XO.�
Business Response:

Aw Thanks! Love you too!

Lulu Diego review for Valentino's Salon
Lulu Diego on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 01:52 AM
Love my new hairstyle and cut!!! Sue! You are amazing!!!
Dotsfirstgrandgirl Blake review for Valentino's Salon
Dotsfirstgrandgirl Blake on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 00:21 AM
That was the best facial I have Ever had. Jennifer you're great.
Gina Marie Polito review for Valentino's Salon
Gina Marie Polito on Facebook

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:24 AM
Love it there best salon around the Elmhurst area!!!!
Breanne Hurlbert Fuelling review for Valentino's Salon
Breanne Hurlbert Fuelling on Facebook

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:27 AM
Heather Peterson review for Valentino's Salon
Heather Peterson on Facebook

9 years ago

11/09/2013, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.