Logo White
Watch Demo

Vale Park Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
490 reviews
|Healthcare|Valparaiso, Indiana 46383

2606 Valley Dr, Valparaiso, Indiana 46383

(219) 462-5785

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Single Source
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

3668 2100 S

(801) 886-3400

1 person is looking at this business

Goodman Therapy
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

27955 Smyth Dr #101

(661) 310-1231

1 person is looking at this business

Grace Counseling Services
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

915 Old Dixie Hwy SW

(772) 643-5849
John Z Wang
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1535 W Merced Ave # 206

(626) 338-0811

1 person is looking at this business

Healing Center
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1426 E Elm St

(417) 862-6127

2 people are looking at this business

Opco Laboratory
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

704 River St

(978) 345-2522

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vale Park Animal Hospital would like to extend a warm welcome to you and to your pet(s)! Our hospital is abundant with caring, trained, passionate people who have the highest commitment to the welfare of your pet(s) health and your happiness. We offer several services that set us apart from other veterinary practices. Our five clinicians bring their individual special interests and talents in different areas of medicine and surgery. This allows for a medically diverse practice that offers modern medicine, exceptional service, and highly skilled professionals to exceed your expectation. Our pledge to you, we will provide excellent medical and surgical treatment and superb service for both you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
490 reviews
5404
  
438
  
37
  
25
  
112
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 209 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Sanders on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 01:25 AM
They always spend quality time with us and our pet cats. The staff is great and we couldn't be happier with them.
Morgan Hansen on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 01:53 AM
I would highly recommend Vale Park! The exotic vet kept me calm and reassured me my BP was in good hands. I had a really great experience with them and will be coming back!
Kathy Sepiol on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 14:47 PM
I can never be able to thank Dr Bill for being with me when we lost our cat. It was not expected, so it was very hard. He was probably with me over two hours, only leaving for very short periods of time until my husband arrived. He just took care of our other cat. I wasn’t scheduled to see him, but he made the time for us. She was actually happy when she got home because she knew she had been helped. I will continue to go there!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
April Thorne on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:55 AM
Excellent care! The technicians are always very gentle and patient with my dogs💕
Chrissy Husk on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:53 AM
I have a nervous dog and a special needs cat that both see Dr Brent. My dog warmed right up to him (not something he usually does) because he took the time to make my dog feel comfortable. My special needs cat has seen Dr Brent more than any other patient I’m sure! Brent has been more than a doctor through this, but also a coach (and sometimes a therapist 😂) to get me through the issues that my cat was having. My animals is a healthy, happy boys thanks to VPAH. I can’t thank them enough!!!!
Ej Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/08/2019, 09:41 AM
keep getting charged for a shot when I never went there that day. I call they say disregard it. now I get it with a 4 dollar interest fee? DELETE ME FROM YOUR RECORDS
Kelli Ramirez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:56 AM
Dr Bill is great. Great personality and just really good with my dogs. I highly recommend him.
ELea Baker on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:04 AM
Consistently caring veterinarians and very friendly staff.
Pamela Wheelock on Facebook

6 months ago

04/21/2019, 04:15 AM
Kind, compassionate, and smart. Staff, vets, techs- ALL caring and knowledgeable. They go the extra mile. They have seen us thru years of elder cat care and new rescue dog adjustment and medical needs. We are so thankful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.