Logo White
Watch Demo

Valdosta Podiatry Associates PC

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Valdosta, Georgia 31602

2800 N Oak St, Valdosta, Georgia 31602

(229) 244-1211

Open now:1:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mandy Dukes Delk on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/30/2019, 02:33 AM
    We love this office! They are always wonderful and caring!
    Angela Burnett on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/12/2019, 12:38 PM
    They are very nice and have great doctor's there and very good with children
    Gilbert Davis on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/06/2019, 08:28 AM
    Dr.Wallace is the man in his field of medicine.He treats you with respect and professionalism that's stand's above other Podiatris.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Bill Leyhe on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/25/2019, 15:13 PM
    when you need toe nails or foot care this is the place
    Steve Carter on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2018, 10:16 AM
    The doctors here are exceptional. Thank you Dr. Wallace and staff.
    Joanne Fisher on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2018, 01:10 AM
    I highly recommend this clinic. Very caring doctors and staff. Had foot surgery by Dr. Daugherty and couldn't be more pleased with the results.
    Janice McDowell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2017, 06:39 AM
    2 years ago I suffered a embolism after open heart surgery it went to my left foot it turned black and It was very painful I was sure it would have to be amputated but Dr.Devin treated me with total care I only lost a little parts of my toes I still have my left foot color looks great and I have God to thank for Dr.Devin
    Jimmie Dimple Bradford Moore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/13/2017, 11:20 AM
    Dr Daugherty is a caring doctor and is great at what he does. Wouldn't go anywhere else
    Jeff Creamer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/11/2017, 03:05 AM
    Dr. Daugherty is an exceptional doctor and takes great care of his patients. He has treated both my son and daughter and they improved dramatically. I would highly recommend their office.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.