Logo White
Watch Demo

Val Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30342

1100 Johnson Ferry Road Suite NE Center Pointe II Suite 850, Atlanta, GA 30342

(470) 381-6500

https://valplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(2) · Doctors

49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-2501
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
5.0
(3) · Psychiatrists

1670 Clairmont Rd

(404) 321-6111
About

Catering to the professional woman who values outstanding results

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elmore Alexander on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/21/2020, 01:47 AM
    Dr. Val is an awesome Plastic Surgeon who is talented, compassionate and a true artist. My patients aesthetic patients who require surgical interventions to meet their needs, find me recommending Dr. Val. She is really that good. Dr. Alexander SmartPlex ATL
    Andrea Dominguez on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/14/2019, 02:51 AM
    My experience with Dr. Val was amazing. I went in a bit nervous, but immediately felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff. I am very happy with the results. The non surgical nose job I got done by her turned out just how I wanted. I will definitely be coming back! 5/5⭐️
    Latifah Hall on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/20/2019, 01:12 AM
    Dr. Val is an amazing surgeon. She is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything so that her patients feel prepared for any procedure they may be receiving. She is always available to answer all questions as to make her patients and their families feel at ease. As an aspiring physician, I had the pleasure of spending the day with her and witnessed how warm she is with her patients. She is also an amazing resource for students wishing to pursue a career in medicine. Not only is she a knowledgeable and competent physician, she is all around a sweet lady! I highly recommend Dr. Val for all of your plastic surgeon and reconstructive needs!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Rachel Wheatley Parasa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2019, 01:37 AM
    I came to Dr. Val for restorative surgery after breast cancer treatment. I saw probably half a dozen surgeons in the Atlanta area and Dr. Val was, by far, my favorite. She is kind, compassionate, interested in educating her patients, not just treating them, and committed to making sure your results are the best possible. I can't say enough about what a great experience being her patient has been.
    Katrina Shadea Haynes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2019, 00:14 AM
    I met with Dr. Val for a breast reduction and panniculectomy consult. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable. She submitted my file to my insurance very quickly but I was not approved. Once I save for the procedures I will definitely return to her office.
    Amie Vargas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/11/2019, 00:22 AM
    Great experience! Very thorough in explaining the procedure. Haven't gone back for my 3 month follow up yet so I can't provide much input on my final visit with her yet. But so far, very happy with my abdominoplasty results.
    Missy Mel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2019, 02:38 AM
    Amazing surgeon and physician!!!! Highly recommend!
    Latricia Graham on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/21/2018, 01:17 AM
    OMG!! Dr. Val started me on a skin regimen last spring. I was skeptical at first, but I must boast about my results. My skin looks radiant and the compliments have been endless. My 29 year old niece constantly talks about how great I look when we are on facetime. Just look at my profile pic. Thanks Dr. Val.
    Lynda Williams Bulger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2018, 03:23 AM
    Very pleased with Dr. Val on vanquish, microneedling with radio frequency and vampire facial! She is the most down to earth doctor I know. She takes the time to explain procedures, what to expect, how it works, what is right for you and follow up! She's number 1!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.