Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Val Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30342

1100 Johnson Ferry Road Suite NE Center Pointe II Suite 850, Atlanta, GA 30342

(470) 381-6500

https://valplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2020 Peachtree Rd

(404) 352-2020
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553

6 people are looking at this business

About

Catering to the professional woman who values outstanding results

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elmore Alexander on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/21/2020, 01:47 AM
    Dr. Val is an awesome Plastic Surgeon who is talented, compassionate and a true artist. My patients aesthetic patients who require surgical interventions to meet their needs, find me recommending Dr. Val. She is really that good. Dr. Alexander SmartPlex ATL
    Andrea Dominguez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/14/2019, 02:51 AM
    My experience with Dr. Val was amazing. I went in a bit nervous, but immediately felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff. I am very happy with the results. The non surgical nose job I got done by her turned out just how I wanted. I will definitely be coming back! 5/5⭐️
    Latifah Hall on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/20/2019, 01:12 AM
    Dr. Val is an amazing surgeon. She is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything so that her patients feel prepared for any procedure they may be receiving. She is always available to answer all questions as to make her patients and their families feel at ease. As an aspiring physician, I had the pleasure of spending the day with her and witnessed how warm she is with her patients. She is also an amazing resource for students wishing to pursue a career in medicine. Not only is she a knowledgeable and competent physician, she is all around a sweet lady! I highly recommend Dr. Val for all of your plastic surgeon and reconstructive needs!
    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
    Rachel Wheatley Parasa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2019, 01:37 AM
    I came to Dr. Val for restorative surgery after breast cancer treatment. I saw probably half a dozen surgeons in the Atlanta area and Dr. Val was, by far, my favorite. She is kind, compassionate, interested in educating her patients, not just treating them, and committed to making sure your results are the best possible. I can't say enough about what a great experience being her patient has been.
    Katrina Shadea Haynes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2019, 00:14 AM
    I met with Dr. Val for a breast reduction and panniculectomy consult. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable. She submitted my file to my insurance very quickly but I was not approved. Once I save for the procedures I will definitely return to her office.
    Amie Vargas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/11/2019, 00:22 AM
    Great experience! Very thorough in explaining the procedure. Haven't gone back for my 3 month follow up yet so I can't provide much input on my final visit with her yet. But so far, very happy with my abdominoplasty results.
    Missy Mel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2019, 02:38 AM
    Amazing surgeon and physician!!!! Highly recommend!
    Latricia Graham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2018, 01:17 AM
    OMG!! Dr. Val started me on a skin regimen last spring. I was skeptical at first, but I must boast about my results. My skin looks radiant and the compliments have been endless. My 29 year old niece constantly talks about how great I look when we are on facetime. Just look at my profile pic. Thanks Dr. Val.
    Lynda Williams Bulger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/05/2018, 03:23 AM
    Very pleased with Dr. Val on vanquish, microneedling with radio frequency and vampire facial! She is the most down to earth doctor I know. She takes the time to explain procedures, what to expect, how it works, what is right for you and follow up! She's number 1!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.