Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uwanitt Janitorial Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Southfield, MI 48076

serving Detroit Metro, Southfield, MI 48076

(248) 331-3745

http://www.uwanittjanitorial.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

38445 River Park Dr

(586) 263-9930
5.0
(25) · Home Cleaning

3125 Harrison

(248) 495-4430
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

14246 Blackburn St

(734) 425-2535
5.0
(22) · Home Cleaning

3132 Bridlewood Dr

(248) 373-0425
5.0
(52) · Home Cleaning

152 Catalina Dr

(517) 798-7627
5.0
(44) · Home Cleaning

42392 Mound Rd

(586) 726-2340
About

We offercv full service janitorial cleaning for offices, schools, retail and many more. We also are a professional carpet & upholstery cleaning company for both commercial and residential customers. Full service janitorial cleaning (Call for free personalized quote) Residential & Business Carpet cleaning Residential & Business Upholstery cleaning Tile and grout cleaning Floor refinishing Move in and move out cleaning Maid service (House cleaning) Post construction clean-up

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mcmillian D. review for Uwanitt Janitorial Services
Mcmillian D. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:50 AM
Chiara M. review for Uwanitt Janitorial Services
Chiara M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 06:32 AM
Gene was great to work with. Flexible, accommodating, reliable, great communication, the work done was thorough and quality. I will hire them again!
Keymonne G. review for Uwanitt Janitorial Services
Keymonne G. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 06:41 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
a homeowner review for Uwanitt Janitorial Services
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 07:23 AM
Very professional.
Jim M. review for Uwanitt Janitorial Services
Jim M. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 03:18 AM
Excellent Company
a homeowner review for Uwanitt Janitorial Services
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 04:07 AM
Eugene was pleasant,efficient & cleaned up everything
Vicki J. review for Uwanitt Janitorial Services
Vicki J. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 08:33 AM
very professional. did quality work. I will call him again for carpet cleaning. he said he also does cleaning of property between rental tenants. we haven't needed this service yet, but if we did, I would call.
Eve M. review for Uwanitt Janitorial Services
Eve M. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 09:49 AM
Very professional, friendly and competitive pricing!
Dwqight L. review for Uwanitt Janitorial Services
Dwqight L. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 04:04 AM
The Service Provider arrived on time, and was very professional and very courteous. The project was completed promptly despite having problems with my circuit breaker tripping several times. The cleaning job was very thorough, and the carpet looked like new when he was finished. The provider was able to accept credit card payment on the spot, and even sent me an electronic receipt by e-mail immediately. the cost was reasonable, especially for the quality of the work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.