Logo White
Watch Demo

Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
172 reviews
|Healthcare|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

238 E State Rd #11, Ste 11, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 709-9797

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Leading Edge Family Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670

1 person is looking at this business

Alpine Gentle Chiropractic and Massage - Dr Craig A. Westoby
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689

5 people are looking at this business

Modern Health Chiropractic
5.0
(61) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194

2 people are looking at this business

Active Advantage
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

264 700 N

(801) 607-1636

4 people are looking at this business

American Fork Chiropractic
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

201 W Main St

(801) 756-6868

3 people are looking at this business

Horsley Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

3855 W 7800 S Suite 125

(801) 280-7777

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
172 reviews
5166
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa J Slavens on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 12:00 PM
10/10 - am highly recommending! After a car accident 9 years ago I've struggled with intense neck pain and migraines. I've been to at least 5 different chiropractors, and Dr. Makin is the first who has actually helped my body start to heal. After only a week I am feeling SO much better.
Jenny Stinson on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 07:11 AM
I’ve had great success with acupuncture and chiropractic treatments from running injuries and ankle reconstruction. I would highly recommend Dr. Makin to anyone seeking relief from similar pains and limitations. His staff is phenomenal and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences
Marci Pearson on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Makin has created such a healing environment. He supports my athletic goals and is behind me every step. It’s amazing having a professional on my side. I will come in stressed out about something hurting and he fixes me up, calms me down, and sends me out better than I was before. Physically and Mentally!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Robbie S. Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 14:52 PM
Yes, THIS IS THE PLACE! I'm an active cyclist and athlete. I was in pain for a year and have seen multiple specialists. The "pain clinic" wanted to drug me. All of the x-rays, MRI, and searching for answers ended here. After a couple hours of treatment I walked out with hope and without stabbing pain. I now have a plan to get healed. Thank you to the entire staff!
Amanda Lee Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:53 AM
The staff and Dr Makin are amazing. I have gone in with some injuries and have always left feeling so much relief. I love that it is not only about getting adjusted but whole body health as well.
Karima Stott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 13:00 PM
Dr Makin is the best! Really knows his stuff! And I love his new affordable Supplements!
Amy Robison Dorrough on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 03:07 AM
I can't say enough about Utah Spine and Sport! Dr. Makin and staff are incredibly compassionate and kind. They truly care about your healing and getting you back to feeling fantastic. I have been in 2 auto accidents, and Dr. Makin got me feeling even better before the accident. His staff is friendly, funny, caring, compassionate and amazing. Thank you Dr. Makin and staff for everything you've done and continue to do.
Tammy Haering Herker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 10:50 AM
Dr Makin changed my daughters life. My daughter saw multiple specialists for her leg turning in and severe pain. They all said they couldn’t help her and they didn’t know what was wrong. A friend told us about Dr Makin. So I thought it couldn’t hurt to try it out. At the very first visit I saw such a dramatic change it literally brought me to tears. Her pain was gone and her gait was improved so much in just a couple visits. She now has a normal gait and you would have never known how bad it once was! I am so greatful for Dr Makin and his wonderful staff!
Jacquie Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:47 AM
I can’t recommend Dr Makin enough! Without him, I’d never have healed postpartum, had pain free pregnancies, or finished my half marathons. He’s kind, takes time to listen, and consults with you so you feel like you’re a part of your care. The assistants are amazing and it’s a super kid friendly environment so I don’t have to find a sitter to go. I trust them all 100%!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.