Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

238 E State Rd #11, Ste 11, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 709-9797

https://utahspineandsport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1200 E 3300 S

(801) 256-6675
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194
5.0
(168) · Chiropractors

307 N 300 W Suite 303

(801) 447-1647
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670
5.0
(88) · Chiropractors

3311 N University Ave.

(801) 655-1801
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5204
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jamie Makin review for Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
Jamie Makin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 01:16 AM
They are the BEST! Dr. Dallas Makin is amazing!
Debi Lewis review for Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
Debi Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:08 AM
Dr. Makin has been my chiropractor for years. Whether I have needed care after a car accident, low back injury, or regular care. Dr. Dallas Makin has been there helping to keep me strong and healthy.
James Hinkley review for Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
James Hinkley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:54 AM
Very helpful! Brian and Robin are very helpful and caring. Thanks for helping my parents. ❤️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Alyssa J Slavens review for Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
Alyssa J Slavens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 12:00 PM
10/10 - am highly recommending! After a car accident 9 years ago I've struggled with intense neck pain and migraines. I've been to at least 5 different chiropractors, and Dr. Makin is the first who has actually helped my body start to heal. After only a week I am feeling SO much better.
Jenny Stinson review for Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
Jenny Stinson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 07:11 AM
I’ve had great success with acupuncture and chiropractic treatments from running injuries and ankle reconstruction. I would highly recommend Dr. Makin to anyone seeking relief from similar pains and limitations. His staff is phenomenal and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences
Marci Pearson review for Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
Marci Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Makin has created such a healing environment. He supports my athletic goals and is behind me every step. It’s amazing having a professional on my side. I will come in stressed out about something hurting and he fixes me up, calms me down, and sends me out better than I was before. Physically and Mentally!!
Robbie S. Sutton review for Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
Robbie S. Sutton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 14:52 PM
Yes, THIS IS THE PLACE! I'm an active cyclist and athlete. I was in pain for a year and have seen multiple specialists. The "pain clinic" wanted to drug me. All of the x-rays, MRI, and searching for answers ended here. After a couple hours of treatment I walked out with hope and without stabbing pain. I now have a plan to get healed. Thank you to the entire staff!
Amanda Lee Thornton review for Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
Amanda Lee Thornton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:53 AM
The staff and Dr Makin are amazing. I have gone in with some injuries and have always left feeling so much relief. I love that it is not only about getting adjusted but whole body health as well.
Karima Stott review for Utah Spine + Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
Karima Stott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 13:00 PM
Dr Makin is the best! Really knows his stuff! And I love his new affordable Supplements!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.