Logo White
Watch Demo

Utah Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2165 E Bendamere Cir, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 860-6800

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Aggressive Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(17) · Home Services

3274 W 6610 S

(801) 966-0351
Extreme Restoration & Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3280 Polk Ave

(855) 801-4155
Sunshine Restoration
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1134 S 1850 E

(801) 356-0806

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Surface Masters
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2549 E 150 S

(801) 543-2211
Five Step Carpet Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2818 Holiday Ranch Loop Rd

(435) 640-2483

About

At Utah Carpet Care, we offer the best care for your carpets. We provide excellent services from stain removal to steam cleaning. Call us today for great Salt Lake City, UT Carpet Cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gmc1117 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2008, 04:25 AM
Simon did an amazing job in a short amount of time. The carpets dried quickly, which was fantastic! My carpets look and feel like new. Simon is very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. I definitely use Utah Carpet Care again and would recommend it to anyone in a heartbeat.
lcdemattia on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2008, 08:24 AM
They got here on time and did exactly what they had promised.
Their attitudes were great and "we will take care of it" - regardless of the concern.
Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future!
ohioualum1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/11/2008, 13:17 PM
After having tried many carpet cleaning companies, I found that Utah Carpet Care did the best job and left my carpets looking exceptional. On top of that, their prices are unbeatable. Simon is on time, professional and very thorough...actually moving furniture and focusing on the small details to ensure customer satisfaction. I would HIGHLY recommend Utah Carpet Care and look forward to continuing to do business with them in the future.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jenniferofutah on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/07/2008, 20:08 PM
Simon did a great job cleaning my carpets. He showed up on time and it was easy to get them to come at a time that fit my schedule. The carpets looked great and I loved that he was willing to pull out my sofas, move my recliners, etc to REALLY clean my carpets. He also cleaned a couple of rugs for me that turned out great! I would surely recommend Utah Carpet Care and Simon was very personable, nice, and professional.
womanfishermen on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/05/2008, 04:01 AM
great job! I had someone else clean my other house. I did not like the job. so when i needed to have my rental house cleaned a week later i was given Utah Carpet Care's phone number. He did a great job!! I had to have him came and clean my other home that was just done by someone else. i Will use him again and again.
scouts12563 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/04/2008, 12:15 PM
They cleaned three rooms, a hallway and stairs. They were quick to set an appointment and on-time ready to work. The carpets look great and they are competitively priced. I will use again.
pocobooks1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/01/2008, 10:08 AM
Simon did a great job on my carpets. He was right on time and did a very thorough job -- moving furniture etc., which some cleaners will not do. He was also very personable. I would highly recommend him, and am planning to call him again to do some more rooms, as well as the tile floor in my kitchen.
aharmston on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/24/2008, 04:09 AM
I called Utah Carpet Care and they were able to come over to my house that same day. The carpet cleaner was very personable and did an excellent job. Their rates are also very reasonable, I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.