Logo White
Watch Demo

Utah Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2165 E Bendamere Cir, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 860-6800

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Extreme Restoration & Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3280 Polk Ave

(855) 801-4155
Aggressive Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(17) · Home Services

3274 W 6610 S

(801) 966-0351
Sunshine Restoration
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1134 S 1850 E

(801) 356-0806

2 people are looking at this business

Surface Masters
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2549 E 150 S

(801) 543-2211
Five Step Carpet Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2818 Holiday Ranch Loop Rd

(435) 640-2483
Signature Carpet Care
5.0
(57) · Home Services

99 N 750 E

(801) 577-6122

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Utah Carpet Care, we offer the best care for your carpets. We provide excellent services from stain removal to steam cleaning. Call us today for great Salt Lake City, UT Carpet Cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Mattson Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:23 AM
Simon not only did an excellent job on the carpet cleaning at a very reasonable price, he 1) is very friendly, 2) is extremely professional (responds quickly to a call/text, goes to extra care to make sure things stay clean and secure), and 3) went above and beyond to accommodate my short turnaround time, going far out of his way during holiday season. I will be calling him whenever we need any carpet cleaning in the future.
Sandy Root on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:18 AM
Simone is great! Flexible and accommodating. Same day service in most cases. I dropped off a 5'×8' and it looks beautiful. He will come to you for all your in-home carpet needs. Prices are fair and reasonable.
Kimberly Jarvis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 02:07 AM
He did a superb job on my carpet. He cleaned more carpet than I thought he would for the price quoted. And my mom found him to be very hardworking.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jimmy Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 00:06 AM
My carpets looked AMAZING after their professional cleaning! I HIGHLY recommend their services!
staley26 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/16/2011, 09:29 AM
I hate to spend money however I have no problem spending money for a quality products or services. We found Simon about three years ago and absolutely love the work he does. He is passionate about his work and doing the extra work to get your carpet looking the best it possible can. Simon's work is very meticulous and worth ever penny. After watching him work and seeing the job he does I have no problem paying him for his work. I honestly can honestly tell my family and friends they will be absolutely happy with the work he does.
ladolcevita4u on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/25/2010, 04:18 AM
My husband and I discovered a flood in our basement due to a malfunction of the water heater. We had very soggy carpets. I called Simon up at 11 p.m. at night based on the rave reviews about him. He came over to our house and helped us with the clean up and removed the carpet and the pad so that the carpets could dry. His willingness to hlep us out in a pinch at 11 p.m. at night prevented further water damage being done to the carpets and to our home. I was very grateful. We will be having him come back over to clean the carpets. We really liked him and were very grateful to him for his help. I would highly recommend him.
pl12345 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/24/2009, 06:15 AM
The outcome of the service was more than expected. Simon has excellent customer service skills, gave extra attention to stubborn areas of our carpet, and made certain we were satisfied. He also took the time to explain techniques and processes used. The results were amazing.
hubbardjrmj on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2009, 17:53 PM
I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude and thanks to Simon. And also his visiting Daughter from England! I had just taken ownership of my new house a few hours before he arrived. He was prompt, professional, yet friendly and efficient. They jumped right in and had the entire house, carpets and tile, clean and sparkling in no time at all. This was by far the best cleaning, best service, best price that I have ever received in many years of using a carpet cleaner. I would highly recommend Utah Carpet Care for future cleaning.
emilyofsandy1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2009, 04:36 AM
I was impressed by this company for many reasons. First, they were very on time. Secondly, their prices were very reasonable. Third, my carpets received a high quality cleaning! Lastly, Simon was very professional and knows his industry. I look forward to using his services again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.