Logo White
Watch Demo

Utah Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2165 E Bendamere Cir, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 860-6800

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Aggressive Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(17) · Home Services

3274 W 6610 S

(801) 966-0351

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Restoration & Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3280 Polk Ave

(855) 801-4155
Sunshine Restoration
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1134 S 1850 E

(801) 356-0806

2 people are looking at this business

Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Surface Masters
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2549 E 150 S

(801) 543-2211
Five Step Carpet Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2818 Holiday Ranch Loop Rd

(435) 640-2483

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Utah Carpet Care, we offer the best care for your carpets. We provide excellent services from stain removal to steam cleaning. Call us today for great Salt Lake City, UT Carpet Cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
t0m.d0ri on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2009, 09:05 AM
Thank you, thank you, thank you, Simon!!! No tears today! We were in need of a carpet stain removal service and contacted Utah Carpet Care based on another review from this site. Three nights ago, we experienced an unfortunate accident involving the dreaded red wine and a light tan carpet, and it wasn’t a wee bit of wine, either. Simon was very forthcoming about the expected outcome, which left me with very little hope of success; after all, it is red wine. He was prompt with the appointment time and after only an hour, the stain was completely gone!! Simon’s prelude to the removal was much too modest of his abilities and our five year old carpet looks brand new! I will recommend him to anyo...  more>>
chedburg on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/29/2009, 15:09 PM
I own a lot of rental properties and I have used a lot of carpet cleaning services over the years and I can unequivocally say that Utah Carpet Care is the very best I have ever used. They are punctual, knowledgeable and, most importantly, they make tired, old carpets look brand new. Their prices are also very reasonable. Do yourself a favor, call them first.
gottawanna36 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/04/2008, 18:00 PM
I can't believe the prompt reply I got from Simon for a rush carpet cleaning for my bedroom. The bedroom had some difficult to remove stains. He pre-treated all the stains and waited for the treatment to work. He then proceeded to do a thorough cleaning on the carpet. It looks beautiful. I would not hesitate to highly recommend him to everyone. He took the time to do the job right. Thank you Simon.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
mitchhaycock on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/21/2008, 00:10 AM
Simon did a great job on our carpets. He was on time. Very professional. And a great value. We will use Utah Carpet Care as long as we have carpet. Thanks, M&J
shnrsstr on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/23/2008, 18:38 PM
Simon has done two jobs for me and both have been a great experience. He was even able to come on a Saturday at short notice so that I could have the carpets done before renters moved in. I'll definitley use him again.
schmara on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/18/2008, 14:29 PM
Utah Carpet Care did an excellent job cleaning my carpets. After he had already finished cleaning, he decided he wasn't happy with one area and proceeded to do it over again. He worked hard to get the stains out that had been there since we moved in three years ago. I would definitely recommend Utah Carpet Care to anyone I know.
kimg924 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/31/2008, 12:00 PM
Excellent help with a domestic crisis!
Utah Carpet Care helped remove 99% of a day-old red wine stain from my beige, wool-blend carpet. I appreciated that they were able to come within three hours of my initial phone call and didn't rush through the job. I'm very satisifed and will continue to use Utah Carpet Care for annual carpet cleaning and "emergency services."
lynn13 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/04/2008, 20:38 PM
Simon arrived on time, and was very professional. Cleaned the whole house, plus a wool rug. He was able to remove pet stains and a few stains that I thought would never come out. I will use him the next time the carpets are ready to clean.
gregandbarb on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/31/2008, 21:15 PM
Simon lives in our neighborhood. We had seen his truck while walking our dog. He scheduled our appointment on short notice and arrived on time. The cleaning work was excellent! He spent extra time on some trouble spots, including our stairs. The carpets dried quickly.
We’re happy to find a service so good this close.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.