Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Used Car Factory, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
60 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Traverse City, MI 49685

639 W Blue Star Dr, Traverse City, MI 49685

(231) 943-2277

https://usedcarfactorytc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.5
(148) · Car Dealers

208 Parkdale Ave

(231) 723-6528

1 person is looking at this business

About

About Us Used Car Factory is an automotive dealer that specializes in selling preowned vehicles, including SUVs, trucks, and cars. Over the past 21 years in the automotive world, we have built a track record of providing customers with high-quality, clean and affordable vehicles. We have built an excellent reputation over the years by helping customers find exactly what they are looking for. We pride ourselves on being a customer-focused, trustworthy, and reputable automobile dealer. When it comes to vehicles, we know that every customer desires to get a reliable vehicle with the right features, performance and creature comforts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
60 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.2Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew Hale on Facebook

3 months ago

01/29/2021, 01:01 AM
Our experience here was smooth from the very beginning. Greg was knowledgeable and friendly without making us feel any pressure to buy. He went above and beyond the o help us find the vehicle that was right for our family, and this will certainly not be the last one we buy from him. Highly recommend!
Nate Clark on Facebook

3 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:57 AM
The people at Used Car Factory are simply the best. They go way above and beyond to help their customers and genuinely want to help you find the best options. There is ZERO sales pressure, its very laid back and they make the financing process very simple and easy to understand. Great job - I highly recommend!
haytham ali on YellowBot

8 months ago

08/17/2020, 01:46 AM
nicwe Cars, Trucks, SUVs - Priced from $8k to $30k - 99.9% Approvals at DriveTime. Free Vehicle History Reports - 5 Day Return - Limited 30 Day Warranty - Worry Free! 5 Day Return Guarantee. Real Online Down Payments. Vehicle History Report. 10,000+ Cars Nationwide.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
gina roby on YellowBot

8 months ago

08/17/2020, 01:15 AM
nicwe Used Car Factory is located at 639 W Blue Star Dr, Traverse City, MI. This business specializes in Auto Dealers.
Shelly Dyer on Facebook

10 months ago

06/28/2020, 01:14 AM
I just bought a car here and am soooo happy with it 😃 Greg is amazing and worked so hard to get it done!! Greg is very honest and I would recommend used car factory to anyone!
Brock Potvin on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 01:02 AM
Greg is fantastic! He goes out of his way to accommodate and get a deal done. I purchased a 2008 Porsche Cayenne from him and so far I am ecstatic! See Greg!
Nick Mackesty on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 00:52 AM
I bought a car from Used Car Factory this weekend. I want to comment on here how friendly, fast, reliable and honest Greg Hall is. He went above and beyond helping me out and telling me about the vehicle. He even stayed later on Saturday, eventhough he didn't have too. He is not your typical pushy car dealer. He explains the whole process to you in simple form. If you are looking for a new car, swing by this lot and talk to Greg Hall. You won't be disappointed that you did.
Karan Heuvelink Josephus on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 01:13 AM
Greg and Jammie are wonderful who know how to serve! Make sure to check out The Used Car Factory.
Lori Granquist on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:12 AM
Buying a vehicle from Lyle and Brandon at The Used Car Factory has been a great experience. There was no pressure while we were looking at their inventory, unlike trying to casually brows at the large car dealerships. The other thing they did that I don't think a big dealership would do, was fix a problem after the ink was dry on the contract! I mean they worked with us for weeks to make sure there was no doubt in my mind, that I made the right choice in buying from them! We all love driving the car they sold us and would recommend The Use Car Factory in a heartbeat!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.