Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Us Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
304 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

6826 Two Notch Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 234-3963

https://www.usautosales.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1210 Five Chop Rd

(803) 534-5395

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

2801 Saint Matthews Rd

(803) 534-5251

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Used Car Dealers

2217 Lake Murray Blvd

(803) 318-0000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1255 Knox Abbott Dr

(803) 794-1053

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1024) · Used Car Dealers

5919 Two Notch Rd

(888) 573-8871
4.7
(211) · Automotive

4637 Augusta Rd

(803) 853-4300

15 people are looking at this business

About

Respect. Trust. Quality. These are the principles on which US Auto Sales was founded back in 1992. The vision was to provide quality automobiles to those who could not purchase a vehicle through traditional means. Back then we had ten cars on one lot and worked out of a trailer with three employees. Today we have 17 locations throughout Georgia and South Carolina, over 1,000 cars in inventory and 400 employees. While we have grown over time, our founding principles still ring true to this day. We believe everyone deserves reliable transportation regardless of their credit story, and it is our mission to help make successful car ownership a reality for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
304 reviews
5189
  
427
  
37
  
26
  
169
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews3.9Google
  • 10 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiné Disher on Facebook

10 months ago

04/26/2020, 06:36 AM
I had an excellent experience. The very first vehicle I've ever financed & Safyree made sure that I knew everything I needed to know bout the car that I purchased.
Kay Love on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Charthel Dean on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Horrible customer service!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lee Robinson-Graham on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Rico was my sales representative and he was great, but I purchased my vehicle in April it's been in the shop 3 times for major issues.
Respond to negative reviews
Terry Whipple on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
If u ever buy a car from them make sure you get everything in writing, bc if not you are stuck with the repair bill, for example had a sensor that had went bad on car before even driving off lot said we will fix it at no cost to you, we’ll come to find out had to pay taxes on the repair and shop fees b/c they don’t pay for that. So what ever you do stay away from this company!!
Rebecca Self on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Just bought our 2016 chevy equinox from there monday.. great people and great prices.. they will work with you on everything.. like I said before bought my nissan there and will buy the next.. thanks US Auto Sales on our early Christmas present..
Jas Nichelle on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:32 PM
Business Response:

Jas Nichelle, we apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We've been in business for over 25 years and customer satisfaction is our priority. We value your feedback and have shared your experience with the location. Thank you, U.S. Auto Sales

Respond to negative reviews
Feta WilliamsUnderwood on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:09 AM
5 stars They are Great people There! If you need a reliable vehicle I recommend you to ask for Mr.Darren Burton Jr. he'll make sure you taken real good care of. he'll make sure you'll leave in a vehicle of your desire.
Rebecca Self on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:36 AM
We purchased our nissan there last year in july and never had any problems with salesman or sales manager.. They told us the carfax of the vehicle which was its been wrecked on passenger side, i couldnt believe it you couldnt tell from outside or under it, and im picky about my vehicle.. Low miles and better shape.. My next vehicle will be bought from there again..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.