Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
231 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60564

2835 Showplace Dr #119, Suite 119, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 283-7287

https://www.urgikids.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

When your child is sick or hurt, you need specialized care that’s fast, friendly and efficient. Welcome to UrgiKids, walk-in pediatric care you can count on. If your pediatrician is not readily available for emergencies like asthma attacks, broken bones, minor burns, or cuts that need stitches, y...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
231 reviews
5203
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan VanDriessche on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2019, 02:22 AM
I had fantastic experience. So very helpful and welcome. I highly recommend them.
Tomasz Joniak on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2019, 02:44 AM
wow amazing place!!! very professional!!
Taylor Forr on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2019, 04:47 AM
The staff that I came in contact with were very friendly. Brian and the Doctor were awesome. They were behind the day I went and were very apologetic. Even tho we were there a long time, the overall experience was great.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
DeAnna Jarvis on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 03:05 AM
Been twice in a couple months and they are great! Clean, quick and very sweet to my son.
Morgan Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:03 AM
Walked in and was seen right away. Registering was easy. Nurse practitioner was professional. Baby just has a virus but was able to rule out ear infection and the flu 7 hours before my pediatrician could see us. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back.
Carol Castelloni on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 08:00 AM
We visited Urgikids last Saturday for the first time - based on many positive reviews from Naperville Moms Facebook page. Everyone we encountered - nurse, doctor, X-ray tech - were extremely thorough and so friendly! They explained everything to me and my 5-yr old son with clear steps. Based on his symptoms, he needed blood work, xrays, and a strep throat test. Along the way, they made him very comfortable and kept his fear at bay through their funny, easy-going nature. He even got a popsicle between procedures! Dr. Awatramani expedited his testing because of a potentially serious infection and provided reassurance that she would be in contact that same evening with the results. As promised,...  more>>
Kate Russell Stankiewicz on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 00:43 AM
Highly recommend UrgiKids! I took my daughter in yesterday and honestly it was one of the very best experiences I’ve had, having been to several urgent cares with my kids over the years. It was so clean and modern inside and the staff, nurse, and doctor we saw were so kind and welcoming. Awesome job, UrgiKids. :)
Loredana Lascu on Facebook

8 months ago

01/04/2019, 02:11 AM
I highly recommend!!!! My 3 months daughter was in a very good care!!!Thank you to the entire team!!!
Kristen Henschen Janes on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Seema was amazing with my 3 year old who had fallen off the couch and hit the back of her head/neck on marble tile floor (we honestly were not sure what part she hit--just saw her fall in slow motion--eeppp!) The Dr. got my shy girl to tell her where her pain/injury was creatively while testing her body for other injury/trauma. We left Urgikids with tears dried, ice pack applied and luckily no broken bones, head trauma or permanent damage. I am glad they were available at the hour of this accident and saved us the cost of an ER visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.