Logo White
Watch Demo

Urgent Care of Berwick

Own this business?
4.8
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|Savannah, GA 31405

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192, Ste 192, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 201-1140

https://urgentcarefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Urgent Care located in Savannah Georgia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
271 reviews
5237
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 96 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Rousch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:45 AM
Yumi Miyagawa Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 15:11 PM
Office is clean and staffs are very friendly and specially Dr.Mary is our Favorite Doctor � �
Robert Migchelbrink on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:33 AM
Tonight was my second time visiting. The staff was was friendly and the wait was minimal. If I ever have the need, this is the place I go.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jirasett Rivera-Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 16:53 PM
I come all the way from Blitchton/Ellabell area just to be seen at Urgent Care of Berwick facility for my children, until I became the patient I went in with sinusitis symptoms. I was seen within 10 minutes and received an exam, I was diagnosed. I received a shot, some liquid medicine on the spot and left with several prescriptions to fill. I don't go anywhere else but to Urgent Care of Berwick, yes I will make that drive. Thank you for being a family oriented facility.
Ulyssa Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 17:32 PM
I love utilizing the services at Urgent Care of Berwick. I am highly satisfied with their exceptional service from the time I walk into their lovely waiting area up until I meet with the doctor in a well sanitized and private room. I always feel welcome and most of all Important! I know that they are passionate about helping people. They see me as a person and not a check. To put the icing on the cake they have a great location. They are right next to the Kroger on hwy 17 (Berwick) so getting my prescription filled is quick and convenient. I recommend them to others. Make the drive, it's worth it. Make sure you say hi to Dr. Tim, he is amazing!
Lynn Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:53 AM
Fast, friendly and really good at what they do! Thank you so much!
Susan Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 12:47 PM
After years of doctors that just wouldn't listen or blamed my weight for my issues, the staff here almost had me in tears my first visit just by being so caring and understanding. Dr. Mary Vacala in particular has been a God send for me. This staff is just so wonderful.
Caroline Menning on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:55 AM
Kate Chester Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 18:51 PM
I took my son here about 3 days after Christmas, Ever since then this is the only place I go to. I've always got in and out fast with nothing but great service. My boys absolutely adore Dr Cory he makes them laugh even when they don't feel good! I will continue to drive from ellabell to this urgent care bc of the wonderful doctors and staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.