Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urbane Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Portland, OR 97212 United States

3311 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd #203, Ste 203, Portland, OR 97212 United States

(360) 910-0317

https://www.urbanerealtygroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

3755 Commercial St SE

(503) 400-6654
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

7504 SW Bridgeport Rd

(503) 789-7663
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10840 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd

(503) 692-5888
5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2061 NW Hoyt St

(503) 319-4759
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

541 NE 20th Ave Ste 210

(503) 287-8989
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1720 SE Davis St suite #1

(971) 237-3137
About

Urbane Realty Group is a Small Independent Real Estate Brokerage providing excellent services since 2009. We have a group of honest and hard working specialist brokers who are the experts in sales and marketing of properties. With the slogan, “Small Enough to Know You, Big Enough to Serve You,” we are providing the best sales and marketing for commercial and residential properties to our clients. Our clients include buyers, sellers and investors who are always inspired by the high quality services we offer them. Portland, Oregon & SW Washington are our specialty and we have gained appreciation and fame in real estate of the region. If you are looking to buy, sell or invest in any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MShelley Como review for Urbane Realty Group
MShelley Como on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:17 AM
Ted is by far the best agent in the Portland Metro area. He is knowledgeable and professional. He represented me well as my agent from bidding, to closing on my property. I highly recommend Ted.
Abraham Lopez review for Urbane Realty Group
Abraham Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 04:53 AM
Ted was recommended by us by close friends of ours. This was our first home buy and Ted did a great job of giving us his insight for every home we wanted to look at. He was also very responsive throughout the week for both questions and viewings! We feel that Ted went above and beyond the sell to get us in our first home that we love.
Benjamita Jaramillo review for Urbane Realty Group
Benjamita Jaramillo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 04:09 AM
Ted was Amazing! He went above and beyond my expectations. He helped us sell our house so quickly. I've worked with other realtors before but they were not as dedicated/ involved like Ted. I appreciate all his hard worked and I will recommend Urbane Realty Group to anyone who is looking to buy a home or selling their home.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Pendleton Bishop Broderick-wilson review for Urbane Realty Group
Pendleton Bishop Broderick-wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 07:38 AM
Sara Hamilton review for Urbane Realty Group
Sara Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:27 AM
Ted and everyone at Urbane were excellent to work with! They helped us every step of the way through our first home buying experience. We got our dream home - thank you Ted!
Ericka Frazier Sykes review for Urbane Realty Group
Ericka Frazier Sykes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 10:01 AM
It has been great working with this amazing team!
Shea Lott review for Urbane Realty Group
Shea Lott on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:39 AM
Ted is a great realtor! He helped us find and purchase our first home and we couldn't be happier with the process. We all hear horror stories about how bad house hunting can be, but our experience was the total opposite: fun, enjoyable and fruitful. Ted and Urbane Realty will get the job done, even in a tough market like Portland. If you want results, go with Ted!
Tamara Miller review for Urbane Realty Group
Tamara Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 09:18 AM
Wonderful experience! Ted and is team were always there every long the way!!!
Torie Sparks review for Urbane Realty Group
Torie Sparks on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 07:44 AM
It was a great experience! We love our new house!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.