Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urbana Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Orthodontists|Frederick, MD 21704 United States

3500 Campus Dr #104, Ste 104, Frederick, MD 21704 United States

(301) 874-0080

https://www.urbanaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(191) · Dental

9528 Liberia Ave

(703) 260-1200
5.0
(230) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
About

Our goal is to provide you and your family with the highest quality orthodontic treatment in a caring and friendly environment, using the most recent advances in orthodontics. We continually strive to exceed your expectations with exceptional service before, during, and after treatment. We hope to establish a lifelong partnership with our patients and the community, and our patients and families will be made to feel welcome. Oral health is important to your overall physical and mental health. Orthodontic treatment achieves optimum function and esthetics. I thoroughly enjoy my role as an orthodontist in helping to create a healthy and beautiful smile, and I am dedicated to this very important

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
568
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yvonne F. review for Urbana Orthodontics
Yvonne F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/13/2022, 09:51 AM
Love this dental office period.
Glenda S. review for Urbana Orthodontics
Glenda S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/13/2021, 01:49 AM
First of all, I HATE going to the dentist! Dr. Lewert and his staff are caring, friendly, thorough and made me feel completely at ease. Their conversations and humor made me forget that I was sitting in a chair with a drill in my mouth! I previously lived in the area and now live 2.5 hours away. As long as I can, I will continue to have Dr. Lewert and staff as my dentist!
Jacqueline G. review for Urbana Orthodontics
Jacqueline G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2021, 03:59 AM
I have been a patient of Urbana Dental Spa for many years and I switched one time and went to another big dental chain and I will never switch from Dr. Lewert again! I had to leave Urbana Dental Spa because we switched insurance and they no longer accepted it, so reluctantly, I left and went to another dental facility and it was awful! They tried to sell me on so much dental work that I didn't need, I felt like I was in a high pitched sales scam! Don't blindly trust your dentist, get a second opinion before opening your wallet, many big chain operations want to maximize your dental benefits by "selling" services you don't need and sadly, have to pay for out of pocket! You can trust Dr. Lewert, he and his WONDERFUL staff are honest, trustworthy and highly skilled! I can't recommend them enough!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Donna B. review for Urbana Orthodontics
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2021, 03:17 AM
I went in for my every six month teeth cleaning and dental checkup. I was brought in on time and feel that the lady doing the cleaning did an excellent, pain-free job. Dentist checked her work and talked with me. I was very pleased with my visit and would highly recommend for anyone needing a dentist to make an appointment.
Robert D. review for Urbana Orthodontics
Robert D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 00:16 AM
The quality of service at Urbana dental spa is always very good but the recent attention to safety for all is above my expectations. I recently had a cleaning and felt very safe in this environment.
Jennifer C. review for Urbana Orthodontics
Jennifer C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 08:56 AM
From your arrival you feel completely secure in the fact that they are taking every precaution to keep us safe during these concerning times. The office has you call when you arrive, comes out to take your temperature and escorts you around to a private door so you go directly in for your cleaning. Laura, my favorite hygienist, is professional and does an outstanding job. (And, for someone with incredibly sensitive teeth and gums, there is not even a second of pain.) I highly recommend this practice for not only the Dentist himself, but the entire staff. 5 Stars all the time!
Anonymous review for Urbana Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 04:55 AM
Always a great experience here. Staff is wonderful, as is Dr Lewert. They actually have really comfortable cushy chairs in the waiting areas, relaxing lighting, so it doesn’t feel like you’re in a dr’s office.
Alex Effiom review for Urbana Orthodontics
Alex Effiom on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 07:18 AM
very professional and friendly staff, I would highly recommend anyone coming here for their needs
John M. review for Urbana Orthodontics
John M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 07:29 AM
This is the best Dental Office I've been in and I'm 73. I've lived in a number of cities and have had numerous Dentists and Hygienists but Urbana Dental Spa is at the top.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.