Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urbana Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
68 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21704 United States

3516 Worthington Blvd #101, Ste 101, Frederick, MD 21704 United States

(301) 874-0124

https://www.patientconnect365.com/Dentists/Maryland/Frederick/21704/Urbana_Dental_Spa

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We practice the art of cosmetic and family dentistry in a spa environment Services: Urbana Dental Spa is a dentist/dental office located in Frederick, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Urbana Dental Spa at (301) 874-0124 to schedule an appointment in Frederick, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
68 reviews
553
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yvonne F. review for Urbana Dental Spa
Yvonne F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/13/2022, 03:42 AM
Love this dental office period.
Glenda S. review for Urbana Dental Spa
Glenda S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/13/2021, 02:20 AM
First of all, I HATE going to the dentist! Dr. Lewert and his staff are caring, friendly, thorough and made me feel completely at ease. Their conversations and humor made me forget that I was sitting in a chair with a drill in my mouth! I previously lived in the area and now live 2.5 hours away. As long as I can, I will continue to have Dr. Lewert and staff as my dentist!
Jacqueline G. review for Urbana Dental Spa
Jacqueline G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2021, 01:46 AM
I have been a patient of Urbana Dental Spa for many years and I switched one time and went to another big dental chain and I will never switch from Dr. Lewert again! I had to leave Urbana Dental Spa because we switched insurance and they no longer accepted it, so reluctantly, I left and went to another dental facility and it was awful! They tried to sell me on so much dental work that I didn't need, I felt like I was in a high pitched sales scam! Don't blindly trust your dentist, get a second opinion before opening your wallet, many big chain operations want to maximize your dental benefits by "selling" services you don't need and sadly, have to pay for out of pocket! You can trust Dr. Lewert, he and his WONDERFUL staff are honest, trustworthy and highly skilled! I can't recommend them enough!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Donna B. review for Urbana Dental Spa
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2021, 02:28 AM
I went in for my every six month teeth cleaning and dental checkup. I was brought in on time and feel that the lady doing the cleaning did an excellent, pain-free job. Dentist checked her work and talked with me. I was very pleased with my visit and would highly recommend for anyone needing a dentist to make an appointment.
Robert D. review for Urbana Dental Spa
Robert D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 00:01 AM
The quality of service at Urbana dental spa is always very good but the recent attention to safety for all is above my expectations. I recently had a cleaning and felt very safe in this environment.
Kate Lawrence review for Urbana Dental Spa
Kate Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 10:28 AM
The front office staff is the most arrogant, unprofessional, rude and condescending group of women I have ever encountered! These women have no idea that it is a privilege to serve a patient. They don't like it when a patient becomes upset after they continue to harass them. They don't even understand what harassment is never mind Patient Service. Dr Lewart is a superb dentist that I would highly recommend along with his hygienists..... but after seeing him for several years, I have had enough of his front office staff. Something has changed with them that they have become the most rude unprofessional individuals and no one gets away with treating me in the way that they have. They are so self-absorbed but they can't even see the error of their own ways. The office staff is the deal-breaker! I will not recommend this practice because of them. No human being deserves to be treated in a way that they interact with people. And if this practice has new policies which states that specific treatment must be forced upon a patient... especially when they've already had that treatment...... or they lose their right to be a patient, then I suggest you go elsewhere. Every patient has the legal right to refuse treatment. And doctors should really live up to their Hippocratic Oath. That discussion should take place between the doctor and the patient not the doctor in the front line staff! When I told them I would talk to the doctor about it - this is about a regular cleaning - they cancelled my appointment and said I couldn't have it! Sick. Run like hell from these people. Demand better! Demand respect! It's a privilege to serve human beings!
Jennifer C. review for Urbana Dental Spa
Jennifer C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 16:15 PM
From your arrival you feel completely secure in the fact that they are taking every precaution to keep us safe during these concerning times. The office has you call when you arrive, comes out to take your temperature and escorts you around to a private door so you go directly in for your cleaning. Laura, my favorite hygienist, is professional and does an outstanding job. (And, for someone with incredibly sensitive teeth and gums, there is not even a second of pain.) I highly recommend this practice for not only the Dentist himself, but the entire staff. 5 Stars all the time!
Candi Powell Weddle review for Urbana Dental Spa
Candi Powell Weddle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 07:47 AM
I felt right at home and so relaxed from the first time. Dr.Lewert is awesome!! His staff is very friendly helpful and fun❤️❤️ I highly recommend Urbana Dental Spa❤️❤️❤️
Anonymous review for Urbana Dental Spa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 02:41 AM
Always a great experience here. Staff is wonderful, as is Dr Lewert. They actually have really comfortable cushy chairs in the waiting areas, relaxing lighting, so it doesn’t feel like you’re in a dr’s office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.