Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Tails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
166 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Houston, TX 77003 United States

1618 Webster St, Houston, TX 77003 United States

(713) 658-0900

https://www.urbantails.cc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(561) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(98) · Pet Boarding

27227 Hwy Blvd

(281) 391-7387
4.9
(159) · Pet Services

8320 Copper Creek

(346) 245-5531
4.8
(98) · Pet Boarding

16406 FM 1485 Road

(281) 689-2700
4.8
(26) · Consumer Services

516 Henderson St

(832) 475-5888
About

History Established in 1999. Urban Tails is Houston's premier pet care facility, fully licensed & operated 24/7 by an on-site staff of pet care professionals. Our first priority is the health & safety of the pets in our care. To support the lives of busy professionals who entrust us with the well-being of their pets, we offer cage-free sleepovers, a groom shop geared to the pets' comfort & a retail store that carries premium pet supplies. Our Bow Wow Beach Club features Houston's first indoor dog swimming pool and an indoor dog playground which includes games, activities & agility event equipment. We seek to enhance the professionalism of all members of the pet care industry through active i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
166 reviews
597
  
419
  
311
  
26
  
124
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pamela Gouger review for Urban Tails
Pamela Gouger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:04 AM
great service great customer service
Norma Alvarado McEwing review for Urban Tails
Norma Alvarado McEwing on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 09:57 AM
Maggie loved swimming here and alway had a good experience when she stayed overnight. Maggie is no longer with us and we miss her so much. She lived a long and happy life and brought us so much joy. Looking forward to introducing Max our new family member to Maggie’s favorite place.
Julie E Echols review for Urban Tails
Julie E Echols on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 12:59 PM
Our puppies had a great time and we had great customer service. Clean pool area.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Darrla Kelly review for Urban Tails
Darrla Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 01:06 AM
We have been using Urban Tails for about a year for grooming and overnight stays when we travel. We’ve always felt like our dogs are well cared for but it was really confirmed over the Thanksgiving holiday, which I know for a fact they were booked. We pay an extra fee for our dogs to get one on one play time and the staff always text us so we can watch our babies play! Seeing their happy wagging tails gives us so much comfort. The staff send us random pictures of them, which is always a treat to get. I call daily to check on them and Joseph is always so patient and kind with me. Following their Thanksgiving stay, my flight arrived late and I didn’t get to the day care until 11 PM! Jesse greeted me like it was 3 PM with a fabulous attitude knowing how anxious I was to see my girls. Their fees are reasonable and the care is excellent!
Molly Grant review for Urban Tails
Molly Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 14:49 PM
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Urban Tails!!! I have had the hardest time finding a groomer that will listen to what Ralphie needs due to his itchy skin and corse hair. Rho is wonderful and she did exactly what I asked! The entire staff was so sweet to my little nugget and so polite and friendly to us! Won’t take my little man anywhere else! Only downfall is Ralphie now knows exactly how handsome he is and has been giving me this stare like I’m his servant (I totally am)
Sharon Nelson review for Urban Tails
Sharon Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 04:32 AM
I. Love. The. staff. we. go. above, beyond. to. always. give. The. best. care, love. So. your. fur. babies. go. back. home. healthy, happy.all. tails. do. have. happy. endings.
Sarah Garcia review for Urban Tails
Sarah Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 06:38 AM
My 7 year old lab is over weight due to her bad knees. She absolutely loves going swimming at urban tails! She’s lost 10lbs so far and hopefully more to come. Thanks Urban Tails!
Imani Hasan review for Urban Tails
Imani Hasan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Nicole Fleming review for Urban Tails
Ashley Nicole Fleming on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.