Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Sophisticats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
134 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Littleton, CO 80120

5788 S Rapp St, Littleton, CO 80120

(303) 730-2102

https://urbansophisticats.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6429 Miller St Ste C

(720) 620-7961
About

We are Colorado's fist ever, Feline exclusive grooming spa. Our certified feline master groomers know exactly how to help your feline friends feel and look their best. Our "No Dogs Allowed" policy helps to create a safe and relaxed environment. We use only the highest quality tools and the most advanced techniques to remove tangles and mats, degrease coats, remove excess shedding, clean hind quarters, trim nails and neaten over grown faces. Visit us on Facebook for tips and be sure to ask about our savings programs. Scheduling is as easy as a click with our online scheduling tool. Visit our website or call today because, a well-groomed cat is a happy cat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
134 reviews
5110
  
44
  
31
  
24
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tosmat Damola review for Urban Sophisticats
Tosmat Damola on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2021, 03:21 AM
Hello Are you looking for a professional binary, forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn meaningful profits all within seven days contact Louis Bobby now for your investment plan. For he has helped me to earn 6,250 USD just with the investment of 500 USD and with the aid of his trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact Louis Bobby now on +1(469)283-5175 gmail: louisbobbyfoxrextrader@gmail.com
Sue Foppe review for Urban Sophisticats
Sue Foppe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 04:31 AM
We LOVE Urban Sophisticats! We take our 2 tabbies in for nail trims and they are amazing with them. Efficient, professional and caring. We also enjoy snuggling with the office cat!
Denise Longpre Haberman review for Urban Sophisticats
Denise Longpre Haberman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:31 AM
Cats need someone who loves and understands them to properly care for them. These guys do just cats and their genuine care for my cat was evident as he sat for them and responded to their calming pets while tolerating what they were doing. I couldn't believe it!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Chris Allis review for Urban Sophisticats
Chris Allis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:46 AM
My cat does not get nervous when she enters the door at Urban Sophisticats. She is calm and happy. She looks gorgeous when I pick her up from Urban Sophisticats. Everything is done right. I asked about buying a toy that was out of stock and they sent me some in the mail! It was a total surprise and my cats love the toys too. Thank you Urban Sophisticats!
Dena Barton review for Urban Sophisticats
Dena Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:12 AM
My Exotic Shorthair sheds LIKE CRAZY which has been an issue in regards to allergies in our home. I wanted to start having Nellie professionally groomed and despite living with MULTIPLE dogs, I felt that taking her to a canine/feline groomer would be stressful for her (which causes her to shed more!). I brought Nellie to Urban Sophisticats and she has never looked better. She came home calm, relaxed & in a great mood. They got so much undercoat out that the shedding really isn’t even an issue now! We will definitely be returning every weeks for maintenance!
Janice Rosa review for Urban Sophisticats
Janice Rosa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:47 AM
Thank you again for the fabulous groom you gave Sprite. I goofed and waited too long to bring her in, but you folks were pleasant and understanding and did another awesome job! ❤️❤️👏🐾
Karen Richards review for Urban Sophisticats
Karen Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:43 AM
I had a great experience with my 8 year old boy, Sawyer, who developed mats this year that I wasn't able to get out myself, as I normally do. They were able to remove the mats without shaving him, and blended the length in with the rest of his coat so it didn't look strange. He was SO soft and smelled SO good that I will be doing the grooming regularly from now on so he'll never develop the mats again!
Michael Lopez review for Urban Sophisticats
Michael Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:15 AM
These guys are top notch!!! Professional and respectable!!!
Misty Reynolds review for Urban Sophisticats
Misty Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:56 AM
we had just got are cat from the fire that we had in our apartment building and we took are long hair here and they had only one person but he said he would clean him for us. we thank you very much for what u did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.