Urban Landings's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Urban Landings

2.6

About this business

Introducing a new style of luxury apartment living in Downtown St. Petersburg, Urban Landings. Located at the corner of 4th Avenue South and 4th Street South, just three blocks away from Bay Shore Drive with easy access to Interstates 75 and 275, this brand new mid-rise apartment community will offer fabulous two and three bedroom floor plans with quality interior finishes, elevator access, parking garage and emergency maintenance. Urban Landings will feature a fitness studio, courtyard sitting area with fireplace and on-sit... read more

Location details

300 4th Ave S, Saint Petersburg, FL, 33701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
2.6104 reviews
Select a rating
Shaloni M's profile image
Shaloni M 
4 years ago

I will like request a refund from concord rents due to company violating HUD. I have been given the run around for proper introduction towards the residence. I was told first to provide just pay stubs and the amount that i made . I given them my income around 22,000 yearly - 26,000. They pulled out the system 39,000 . I also given them pay stubs and W2 to prove my actual income . I also went to my credit union for the 6th stub that I have sent multiple of times and been charge due to my banks policy on the 6th statement. I a... read more

Business response:

The application was processed in accordance with the regulations of the affordable housing program in place at Enclave at Alafaya. We are required to verify all income and assets of the household and any recurring deposits must be reviewed to determine program eligibility. 

ABerry's profile image
ABerry 
4 years ago

If I could give a huge 0 I most definitely would. I lived on a property for 5 years with multiple issues at hand. So many different fees I would have to pay only to never be refunded but a credit to my residents portal. Woohoo! Went without a working air conditioner for over a year that only got fixed because I threatened to get a lawyer and the local news involved. Decided it was finally time to move on and now being slapped with more fees or have it reported on my credit. Apartment is being upgraded and new renovations are... read more

Business response:

Ms. ****** I am sorry for your experience and would like to share with you that if we charged you for the carpet, then it was beyond normal ware and tear and or it was not cleaned as stated on your move out instructions. The auto pay was not taken off, if and when a resident set ups auto pay they add a beginning and end date in the portal. The onsite team does not have access to anyone's portal for payment process and or auto pay set up. If you could provide me with your address I can review that fees what were assessed. T... read more

Juan V's profile image
Juan V 
4 years ago

I live in a concord property for the last ten years switch to my third property in August, now they were nice to grant me a hardship transfer to a cheaper property and all, but afterwards is where the the headache begins, after weeks I though I would some sort of deposit back and that didn't happen, instead I'm hit with 1800 dollars of payments, let me tell you while yes the apartment was not pristine and some charges I can agree with but what I don't understand is the charges of the things we been telling to fix for ages an... read more

Business response:

In looking over Mr. ****** account we do see where credit reporting was initiated prior to setting up a payment arrangement on the current account. It shows that the payment arrangement wasn't set up until the end of December. Notice was sent out the month prior that credit reporting was taking place. We do show that a formal dispute has been received and you will receive a certified response from our internal dispute team once it has been completed. 

Brenda N's profile image
Brenda N 
4 years ago

If I can give it no stars I would. I'm highly disappointed once again. I have been living here for 2 years and a half. Instead of renewing I did an upgrade since they convinced me it would be cheaper than moving out and finding elsewhere to go. I'm a single mother of 4 kids. I have no help from anyone and only income. I was highly stressed with my transfer and was given so many stories on what exactly I had to pay. The left hand clearly never knows what the right hand is doing. I call and can't leave any messages since the m... read more

Business response:

Ms. ***** sent an email to the property on 1/11/2021 apologizing for this post. Apparently, she had entered the wrong account number which resulted in the charges noted. 

Eugene O's profile image
Eugene O 
4 years ago

Ok for starters I live on a Concord Property and I give it a 4 its nice and affordable. However I recently put my mom in a brand new Senior Living in Orange City, Fl. Property wise I give it a 5 very beautiful, spacious and comfortable. However the Office staff don't know what they are doing or maybe their overloaded and just can't keep up with the paperwork. For two months straight My mom has gotten eviction notices. The first time we were told to disregard it was a mistake. Now come to find out they never took the second h... read more

Stephanie P's profile image
Stephanie P 
4 years ago

The worst company thus far! Harassing and compulsive lying customer service! I applied at the apartments in Orange city before being built. I pre applied and they held $400. I apparently got denied and they never reached out to return my holding fee! I understand the app fee! I sent various emails for an entire month straight, i called and they never returned calls or even answered calls. Months later now they aré harassing me to pay them! John ******* whoevee that is called to legit argue with me that I got sent a receipt w... read more

Business response:

Ms. ******* submitted an online application 7/7/20. Payment was submitted for the Application/Administrative fee. After the initial screening was started it did come back that Ms. ******* did not pass the screening. An notification of the Denied status was generated and sent to the email address that was provided on the application. The payment that was submitted for the application was a non-refundable fee. The payment authorization that Ms. ******* filled out and received confirmation of to her email contains the terms and... read more

ErikaV's profile image
ErikaV 
4 years ago

I was told that my husband and I qualify for the apartments. He is the only one working and I lost my employment due to the pandemic. After we paid for the application fee ($160), and the Holding Fee($350). This company turns around and says that my husband makes too much? I don't know how? When he is the only one working to support a family of 4. And in less than 30 days we have to move out of our current rental. The leasing office doesn't want to give me the refund, all I am getting is the run around. I wish I read these r... read more

Business response:

At Lake Sumter Apartments we are able to offer affordable pricing on homes if your gross income falls into the state mandated parameters. Unfortunately once all sources of income, including unemployment, are calculated many applicants find themselves over those income limits. I am sorry this was the case in your scenario. We were more than happy to process a timely refund of the holding fee and it was credited back to your account on 10/2/2020, less than 48 hours after your application denial. If there is anything else we ca... read more

DANIEL B's profile image
DANIEL B 
4 years ago

Ventrua @ ***********************, owned and operated by Concord Management LTD. The 1 start rating i'm giving this company is overly generous but unfortunately is the lowest rating i'm able to provide here. Move in was extremely disorganized, walk through inspection we did upon moving in was done by someone on his fist day. He asked us more questions than we asked him. Clearly was new and not properly trained but still a very nice young man. We were assigned parking spots but never provided with parking decals. A few months... read more

Business response:

Mr. *****, Concord Management is sorry your experience was not what you anticipated. Your deposit refund was mailed out to your last known address and returned to our corporate office, a 2nd refund has been sent as of September 11th. Please feel free to contact our office if it is not received. 

Jasmine S's profile image
Jasmine S 
4 years ago

I am a current resident of Brittany Bay in Naples,FL. I am highly upset and disappointed with the response and services of "John " the maintenance employee. I called tonight around 8:30 pm in regards to my A/C unit not cooling my apartment. I received a call from John stating they would not be able to come look at it till tomorrow because of company policies " No calls after hours" and my A/C not working was not an emergency . I informed him that I have two children that also live here both my daughters ages 4 and 1 and at l... read more

Frequently asked questions about Urban Landings

How is Urban Landings rated?

Urban Landings has a 2.6 star rating with 104 reviews. 

When is Urban Landings open?

Urban Landings is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com