Logo White
Watch Demo

Urban Allure

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|San Francisco, CA 94111

230 California St suite 603, Ste 603, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 399-1300

https://urbanalluresf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

1630 Francisco Blvd

(650) 268-8318

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

3150 18th St

(415) 378-3959

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Day Spas

1795 El Camino Real # 200

(650) 462-0602

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

1733 Woodside Rd #120

(650) 450-8710

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

3 people are looking at this business

About

Laser Hair Removal: Candela-Syneron GentleMax PRO Permanently reduces unwanted hair here, down there or anywhere! PERFECT for ALL skin types (Alexandrite and Yag lasers) Intense Pulsed Light (IPL/Photofacial): Removes spots and pigmentation from sun damage and reduces redness in the skin from broken capillaries and rosacea Injectables: Botox Cosmetic treats fine lines and wrinkles around the crow's feet, forehead, and between the eyebrows. Juvederm and Vollure fills in the nasolabial folds, marionette lines, and lips. Voluma enhances and contours the mid-face in a natural way. Volbella helps with fine lines around the mouth and lower face. Dermal infusion: 3-in-1 advanced Dermalinfusion tech

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 01:46 AM
If you want to relax, this place is definitely the one for you! Skilled massage experts and lovely staffs! What more can you ask for?
Kourtney Moné on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2014, 02:42 AM
Catherine McClendon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 04:27 AM
Love this place!
Business Response:

We LOVE you Catherine! Can't wait to see you at your next appointment!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Frank V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 04:03 AM
Thanks for the hair work! – I got a gift card from a friend, which was as a friendly way of saying do something with your little shoulder hair patches. I used to shave it some what regularly, but its on my back, so i forget for a while sometimes. After careful consideration i went for it, got the hair removal, laser thing. Got it done and i was very surprised by the results. Thanks people... O by the way, the staff, of course, was great! Frank:)
Eduardo V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/02/2012, 02:06 AM
manscaping – I have received treatments from both Emily and Erin. Both are great, but different styles. I had some laser work to my neck were i was getting a lot of in-grown hair. Off they came and have'nt had any recurring in-grown's. The shop is clean and close to Bart stations which works very good for me. I've recommended them to friends and family. Great place.
Joanna Currier on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/25/2007, 01:18 AM
Medspa combines comfort and high-tech treatments in the Financial District. – In Short This medical spa is comprised of three bright, simply furnished contemporary rooms on the sixth floor of a building situated near the Tadich Grill. Services include laser hair removal, non-invasive skin rejuvenation using IPL (intense pulsed light) technology, and clinical skin-care services including custom facials, chemical peels, and microdermabrasion. The knowledgeable staff includes two registered nurses, one physician and an esthetician.
karin77 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/08/2006, 03:54 AM
Take it off!!!! – I recently had laser hair removal treatments to my bikini area at Urban Allure. After my 4th treatment my hair was practically gone...with only a few hairs left. I would reccomend Urban Allure to anyone thinking about laser hair removal. The staff was friendly, professional and very informative!!!!
betsybeall on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/01/2006, 03:38 AM
This is THE PLACE for Laser Hair Removal! – Wow! I am so happy with my results from the laser hair removal I had at Urban Allure. Not only do my legs look great, but I didn't feel wierd at all getting it done. The girls that work there make you feel so comfortable and it's a really bright and beautiful environment. I'll definitely go back.
maraf on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/21/2006, 02:40 AM
Urban Allure: Amazed and Addicted – Urban Allure lives up to its name, it provides an enticing and accomidating environment with an efficiency and convenience that us urban dwellers desire. Emily and Erin were highly knowledgeable and very receptive to my questions and concerns. My first treatments of laser hair removal were on my upper lip and underarms, after only a single treatment i see awesome results! I am sincerely amazed and seriously addicted- can't wait to get started on other areas!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.