Logo White
Watch Demo

Uptown Hair Design

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Westerville, Ohio 43081

6029 S Sunbury Rd, Westerville, Ohio 43081

(614) 891-3600

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

3 people are looking at this business

Hair After
5.0
(5) · Beauty

414 E Sandusky St

(419) 425-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Pourquoi
5.0
(11) · Beauty

246 S 22nd St

(215) 731-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Jerel at 119
5.0
(42) · Beauty

119 Newbury St

(617) 236-5157

8 people are looking at this business

Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

6 people are looking at this business

Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Erin Brink on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/20/2019, 09:05 AM
    I love EVERYONE here! Traci is always so sweet, Kaitlyn is just a wonderful stylist and gave me THE PERFECT WEDDING HAIR! And Jay always checks in on me and makes sure I’m happy. I will always recommend this salon.
    Maryjo Mace Woodburn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/18/2018, 07:53 AM
    Another terrific cut from Jay this evening! Ive been to a couple of different Aveda salons in Columbus but this one is by far the best!
    Abby Hudson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/12/2017, 11:11 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Will Molden on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/05/2017, 05:35 AM
    Alicia Crain on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/04/2017, 11:22 AM
    I have ALWAYS had a great experience! I've been going here for years and would recommend them 100%!
    Madison Adams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/05/2017, 21:07 PM
    Madison Scott on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/05/2017, 01:16 AM
    Sarah Amy Kruk on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/24/2016, 11:10 AM
    I absolutely love this salon! Everyone is welcoming and kind. We had our hair and makeup done here for my wedding last year and it was a wonderful experience. Abi did a great job on my updo (it actually stayed put throughout the whole wedding, which is a rare occurrence for me!), and the makeup was gorgeous. I recently colored my hair for the first time, and now I would never go anywhere except here. Morgan is amazing - so patient and definitely goes the extra mile to make sure you are very happy with your hairstyle. I can't see any reason to go anywhere else! :)
    Julie West on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/11/2016, 02:23 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.