Logo White
Watch Demo

Upstate Service Solutions, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Pelzer, SC 29669

326 Hamby St, Pelzer, SC 29669

(864) 423-3606

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Allpoints
5.0
(3) · Contractors

909 Lunt Ave

(847) 585-0160
William D Taylor
5.0
(1) · Contractors

904 Pebblestone Dr

(919) 225-4654

About

Upstate Service Solutions Inc. is a multi service provider specializing in heating & a/c, plumbing and electrical services in both Greenville and Anderson county of Upstate South Carolina. Heating/AC is our leading service, from repair, bi-annual service, to replacement, including new construction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David P. on BBB

    2 years ago

    11/10/2017, 02:39 AM
    Steve and his crew was outstanding installing my gaspack. The company that installed the unit before ran nearest all flex ductwork after I requested metal. Upstate Solutions performed the job professionally to my satisfaction. There was no hidden cost on the contact , everything was upfront and honest. Once again God showed me the right choice.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for the positive review. We appreciate your support, and your business!

    Jenny W. on BBB

    2 years ago

    08/29/2017, 01:50 AM
    Steven and his crew are great to work with. They are on-time, thorough, and charges reasonable fees. They explain the problem and provide a very efficient solution. There is no doubt in my mind that their experience and customer service will give you a good experience..
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for the positive review! We appreciate your business and your support!

    Susan M. on BBB

    2 years ago

    07/25/2017, 04:24 AM
    This company is all about helping the customer achieve their goals in a timely manner. It was a pleasure meeting the owner and speaking to his wife to make our appointment, let us know when technician/husband would be at our home. We could not be happier about what was done to fix our HVAC. D** and S****
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for the positive review! We appreciate your support, and your business!

    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Laura C. on BBB

    2 years ago

    06/21/2017, 10:28 AM
    We had a very positive experience with Upstate Service Solutions. They just replaced our upstairs air conditioning unit. I called them when the old one stopped working and they came quickly, diagnosed the problem, explained it thoroughly to me in language I could understand, and gave me a few options for resolving the problem. We opted for getting a new AC unit. The service representatives who came to install the new unit were just as friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient with their work as the first service representative who came to our house. I also believe that both their service fees and pricing for a new AC unit were fair. I definitely will use this company for my HVAC needs in the fu...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for your positive review of USS. We appreciate your business, and support!

    Patricia D. on BBB

    2 years ago

    06/12/2017, 10:02 AM
    I have used Upstate Service Solutions twice in the last 2 months. The first time was when my hot water tank went out / leaked in my garage. They fixed it the next business day after I called. The second time was last week when my air conditioning went out. It was 85 degrees in my house so I called on Saturday morning and selected emergency service option and by 1:00 in the afternoon my AC was fixed. I needed a blower motor and they had it in stock. Upstate Service Solutions is the true meaning of fast and friendly service. My sister had referred them to me, because her AC went out about 6 months ago and raved about the exceptional service and fair price. They did an excellent job both times ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for your positive review. We appreciate your support, and your business!

    Mary Jo E. on BBB

    3 years ago

    03/10/2017, 00:43 AM
    We have been using Upstate Service Solutions for several years and could not be more pleased. They have installed our air conditioning/heater system, dishwasher, stove, microwave, hot water heater, and kitchen faucet. We are very pleased with all the jobs Steven and his crew have done for us. Dependable, on time and priced within or below competitive prices. We know we can count on them for a professional job!
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much! We appreciate the kind review and the continued support of USS!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.