Logo White
Watch Demo

Upland Jewelry Mart

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Upland, CA 91784

1655 North Mountain Avenue 114, Ste 114, Upland, CA 91784

(909) 985-0002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

6 people are looking at this business

Laras Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

550 S Hill St

(213) 623-0919

2 people are looking at this business

Mcneal & Grunberg
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

222 N Canon Dr #200

(310) 275-4889

2 people are looking at this business

Edwards & Rellas
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

468 N Camden Dr

(310) 475-9979
Shahin's Jewelry
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

3053 Rancho Vista Blvd # D

(661) 947-2093

1 person is looking at this business

A Accessory
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1042 Santee St

(213) 745-9800

About

We specialize in engagement rings, wedding sets, repairs, custom jewelry design, and much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Price on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 05:32 AM
You removed some links from my new watchband while I waited, and it fits beautifully now. Everyone who works in your store is very courteous and professional. Thank you for your very friendly service!
Cindy South-McCracken on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 13:09 PM
Maggie Khoury on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 14:03 PM
Upland Jewelry Mart is truly the best if you're looking for quality diamonds and workmanship, outstanding service and someone you can trust and depend on for your jewelry needs, whether it may be an engagement ring, a wedding band or jewelry repair. The owners Danny and Abby do it all with the utmost attention to detail, patience and understanding of their customers needs.
Business Response:

Thank you dear Maggie for your kind words 😊

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Iyad Khoury on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:13 AM
I agree 100% Upland Jewelry Mart is truly the best if you're looking for quality diamonds and workmanship, outstanding service and someone you can trust and depend on for your jewelry needs, whether it may be an engagement ring, a wedding band or jewelry repair. The owners Danny and Abby do it all with the utmost attention to detail, patience and understanding of their customers needs.
Doris Drew on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:54 AM
Got my wedding set sized here.They also fixed the prongs and cleaned my rings.Danny was so friendly and helpful.They had it ready the next day.My husband and I couldn't believe our eyes when we saw it.I honestly think it looked better then when he proposed to me 44 years ago!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Ron Duval on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:01 AM
Danny is a master jeweler. Honest, trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. I would highly recommend Danny and Upland Jewelry mart to every one looking for quality jewelry at a reasonable price.
Susan Higgins-D'Amico on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 13:49 PM
So went here yesterday and found my love his wedding ring .. of course I found so many other beautiful pieces too. Danny and his beautiful wife Abby were so wonderful to work with . They are located in the northern most part of the shopping center next to Bull Dogs and Travel Agent mountain and Baseline . I will be referring all my Brides and Grooms at La Villa Bella San Antonio here from now on .
Thanks Danny and Abby for such a great experience.
Business Response:

Thanks Susan! It was a pleasure having you in and we look forward to seeing you soon!

La Villa Bella SanAntonio on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 11:10 AM
The best place to go for all your jewelry needs . Danny can even custom make you something .. Check them out they are new to Upland moved from San Dimas .
Tracy Mosca on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 10:31 AM
Love them!! My family and I have been going to them at their other location in San Dimas since I was a little girl. I've been in Upland 5yrs now and was so excited when they told me they were opening up another location here! Nicest people and they make great custom jewelry. Most recently I had them make me a beautiful mothers ring using a ruby and incorporating my boys names and puzzle pieces to represent my youngest with autism. Can't speak any higher about them, go there and you won't regret it!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words Tracy! Its our pleasure to have loyal customers like you. Hope to see you soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.