Logo White
Watch Demo

Up Close Home Inspection

Own this business?
5.0
124 reviews
|Home Services|Detroit, MI 48239

9312 Dixie, Detroit, MI 48239

(734) 224-8080

https://uchomeinspection.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(32) · Home Services

2232 S Main St Suite 366

(734) 389-8833
5.0
(2) · Home Services

29193 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 595-2528
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

13000 Northend Ave

(313) 377-6967
5.0
(5) · Home Services

8751 Troy St

(248) 721-8574
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2830 Canterbury Rd

(734) 358-4325
About

We are a Certified Home Inspection Agency by the Michigan Institute of Real Estate. Certified Proffesional Inspector through InterNACHI, The International Association of Certified Home Inspectors and IAC2 Mold and Radon Certified. We offer numerous home inspection services but our primary goal is to ensure that the home you are about to purchase doesn't hide dangerous and costly secrets!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
124 reviews
5110
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Siess on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 16:44 PM
Thorough inspection. Explained everything to us in detail. Very professional . Took his time to answer all our questions and concerns. We highly recommend this company. Our experience was great. Jay is top notch... definitely 5 star plus.
Michelle Brow on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 01:13 AM
Jay is so thorough and an awesome communicator! He's the only inspector that I absolutely trust
Alexander Jay on Facebook

6 months ago

12/22/2019, 06:36 AM
Jay is the best home inspector I have ever come across. He leaves no stone unturned and his reports are extremely comprehensive. He will tell you the truth about your home so you can rest easy know that you have all the information you need. You can tell he cares about his work and his customers. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection in Metro Detroit. He is the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brian Holmes on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 05:16 AM
Jay is very professional, knowledgable and thorough. He checked and commented on every part of the home I was going to purchase. He made sure I was aware of everything that needed attention as a homeowner/buyer. The more you know about a home the better your buying decision and negotiating will be.
Sarah Marie Norton on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 04:12 AM
Thorough and pleasant to work with!
Jason Halliday on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 05:05 AM
Joe with Up Close Home Inspection was great! Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recommend!
Jennifer Temperley on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 04:08 AM
Joe gave such a complete and comprehensive report to us. We couldn't have asked for a better inspector. Highly satisfied and will definitely recommend.
Tom Stukel on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 02:48 AM
Louie Ronayne on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 06:42 AM
Jay is the most professional and detailed inspector I have worked with. His process is great and I recommend UCHI to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.