Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Hills Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Dentists|Madison, WI 53705 United States

3320 University Ave, Madison, WI 53705 United States

(608) 238-8228

https://www.uhillsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dentists

545 Village Walk Ln

(262) 522-7447
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560
5.0
(9) · Dental

122 E Johnson St

(608) 257-0116
5.0
(1) · Dentists

49 N Walbridge Ave

(608) 246-2555
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5510 Medical Cir

(608) 274-5510
5.0
(25) · Dental

4920 Hononegah Rd

(815) 623-3926
About

At University Hills Dental we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver the gentle compassionate care that you deserve from your dentist. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed and convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5256
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia Q. review for University Hills Dental
Cynthia Q. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/22/2022, 02:18 AM
I love this small practice of knowledgeable women practitioners! What could be better?
Anonymous review for University Hills Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/22/2022, 01:15 AM
I'm very glad I switched over to University Hills. Dr. Boucher always takes time to address my concerns and is very well informed. I had a condition go undiagnosed by my previous dentist for years and I'm glad I am finally being treated. She does careful work and truly has my well being in mind.
John H. review for University Hills Dental
John H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/04/2022, 00:44 AM
I am a retired VA Dentist and Dr Boucher provides great care with a dedicated great staff.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Debra S. review for University Hills Dental
Debra S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/03/2022, 00:57 AM
Very good at listening to everything I had to say.
James K. review for University Hills Dental
James K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/24/2022, 01:04 AM
As always University Hills Dental provided outstanding care and service. They listen to my concerns and provide sound solutions. Thank you.
John S. review for University Hills Dental
John S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/26/2022, 00:44 AM
I liked the new office. I liked that we did not have to wait outside in the car in cold weather.
Ronald A. review for University Hills Dental
Ronald A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/14/2022, 00:28 AM
Aa dental visit one can look forward to. Professional, courteous, mindful,always friendly and engaging. Add those characteristics to AAA dental skills and tou get the pictire.
Gary W. review for University Hills Dental
Gary W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/06/2022, 00:43 AM
Staff is great, advice and willingness to discuss issues better than other dentists, outstanding attention to safety. Recommend with flying colors!
Andrew P. review for University Hills Dental
Andrew P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/16/2021, 00:08 AM
Arrived and was scene early! Very welcoming, open and friendly staff from being checked in, cleaning and to final checkup -- professional every step of the way and personable! Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.